Chapman
Ford
7100 E. McDowell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-516-0088
Chapman Ford Reviews
Chapman Ford Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (195 reviews)
2014 ford c-max
went in for fix on volume on radio which is somewhat different but still not working correctly. it would just stop and I would have to turn it up one or two turns now it is just fading out very slowly. still having volume problems. dave
– dave rushlo
3/20/2017
Excellent service
I am very pleased with Chapman Ford. Always courteous and they take care of the customer.
– Mario Reyes
3/18/2017
Fast Lane Service/oil change/ tyre rotation
Outstanding service. Heidi who runs the Fast Lane was really helpful, professional and informative. 11/10
– Chris Branch
3/16/2017
Service on the car was great, customer service not
I was informed it would only take a little less than an hour to have my car worked on but it ended up being two. The lady at the desk was rude to begin with and slowly worked towards being more pleasant. However, the way she spoke about other customers who weren't around was unprofessional and not enjoyable to hear. She was willing to help me get prices for a couple of things but I was told multiple answers by multiple associates. I probably will find a different location for the future.
– Alluzyn Armendariz
3/15/2017
2017 Ford Explorer
Excellent car buying experience!! Thank you!!
– Emilee Spear
3/13/2017
Wow!
I came in to Champman Ford to "Peak" at a vehicle I was interested in and drove out w/ my new Ford Connect Titanium! Super good deal as I thought I was going for a certain model but got an even better one and the bonus was my Salesperson Ken! Ken was awesome and so was the sales manager (sorry forgot his name) and Greg the finance guy. They were all very nice and worked with me in the way that I prefer... no hard sell just great service! Especially Ken. I highly recommend Ken as he really tunes in to your needs and I felt very comfortable t/o the process. Thank you all... I LOVE my new Van!!!!!
– Jude Lyons
3/12/2017
Service department
Dave paid attention to my concerns and addressed them in a manner that was easy to understand. Highly recommend Chapman service department anyone who is looking for quality work! Thank you!
– Mike Mazurowski
3/11/2017
Best Service Department - Otero
John Otero is by far the best person I have ever encountered at a dealer service department. He is easy to deal with, proactive in communicating and an overall great guy. I will always come back just because of him.
– David johnson
3/9/2017
Honest Dealership
We recently purchased a new Ford from Chapman and they made it the easiest vehicle purchase that we have ever had. Chapman's sales team was honest and upfront disclosing all charges and fees which is greatly appreciated. They honored our negotiated deal and made this the fastest vehicle purchase we have made. The whole sales and financing team were easy to work with and respective of our time. We will be returning when we are looking for our next vehicle.
– Brian McNamara
3/5/2017
Crown Victoria
Excelent service, very through, very friendly. what more can I say. Thank you
– raymond henning
3/4/2017