Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(116 Reviews)
Outstanding sales & service

from the sale to service has been a great experience.

Kent Holmes
10/19/2021
Your team at the quick lube shop

Always awesome and customer driven.

Dennis Smith
10/15/2021
New vehicle sales

Bruce and Kellie were so very helpful with our purchase and delivery of our new Ford Bronco. They walked us thru the maze of new technology of this vehicle.

Sharon & Helmut Emke
10/10/2021
Pleased with my Transit Service

My service advisor, Matt, was friendly and communicative. A big "Thank You!" to the hard-working techs who keep our service vehicles (and everything else in turn) running smoothly.

Rigo Huerta
10/8/2021
My Recent Visit

I called the Chapman Ford Scottsdale on Tuesday to schedule the installation of side steps on my new F-150 I just bought from them in late June. I've been working with this location for years, previously leasing a 2019 Ranger. Rosi has always been my Service Manager. She is ALWAYS friendly, welcoming and efficient. I had another side step style in mind; I took Rosi's recommendation for another style and it was perfect, looks much better and I am very pleased. Another great experience with Chapman Ford Scottsdale. Thank you Rosi!

Raye Pollock
10/8/2021
Ford Fusion

The service I received at Chapman was A plus.

Harry Cardona
10/2/2021
Excellent Service for my 2005 Explorer

My 2010 Explorer was totaled and I still wanted a good strong Explorer. Selected a used 2005. Had an issue with engine misfiring. First tried fuel filter. Then this visit spark plug area and fuel injection. Runs beautifully now after replacing 16 year old spark plug wiring! More work to come I'm sure. Will be a pleasure to bring it to Chapman Ford service.

Marsha Hague
9/27/2021
Great Service

I’ve been a customer here for a few years and I’m be never been disappointed. Miguel always has customer’s best interest in mind. He’s upfront and honest, and I appreciate that.

Eric Amend
9/23/2021
We were veryimpressed with the service

The people were polite, efficient and helpful

Robert Dunn
9/19/2021
Rosie is Great!

As usual the service department shines at Chapman. Thanks agin!... to Mr. Rose and the great Chapman service team!

Tom Gruetzemacher
9/16/2021
Exceptional Service

The customer service department does exceptional work and it starts from the minute you drive in, to the minute you drive off. Friendly, efficient and fast. I drive 17 miles to bring my vehicle for service. The exceptional customer service is so with the drive.

Jose Urias
9/16/2021
Excellent service & staff

Gratitude to Candice Wiley and Ed Roberts

Salem Elia
9/16/2021
Great people

Excellent staff, Candice Wiley & Ed Roberts

Salem Elia
9/16/2021
Fast and Friendly service

Great service and fast getting the truck done

Gary Hays
9/15/2021
Quick Lane

Miguel in the Quick Lane Dept. at Chapman was exceptional! He helped take care of our two Ford vehicles and even did the service on our Nissan Rogue. Everything was done, smoothly, fast, and correct! Much appreciated Miguel!!!

Markham McHenry
9/13/2021
2021 Ford Mustang

Brett Gouvia is awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and he is quick to respond. He made my car buying experience enjoyable.

MaryAnn LaPine
9/9/2021
Service on my truck

Great Service and in a very timely manner.

Bill Mccullough
9/5/2021
Service

Timothy Beal is my advisor and he has been great every time I have been in for issues. I trust him and know that he looks out for my truck and me. I drive further (past another ford dealer) to come to Chapman and find a completely different experience from my earlier dealings with the dealer closer to my home. So far it has been worth the extra 10+ miles.

clint carnell sr
9/1/2021
Excellent Service

Jerry Lowery was great. We got the Ford Escape Hybrid that we wanted and were well cared for at Chapman Ford.

Rita Leicester
8/28/2021
Amazing Service

Shawn Yates and his team did an amazing job. The whole process from beginning to end was fast and seamless. Dominic Paccioni went above and beyond to show me all the bells and whistles of my new truck. I will be referring all my friends to buy from Chapman Ford. I have never had a buying experience like this before. Great job.

Kevin Glennen
8/22/2021
Purchase of 2021 Explorer Limited

Excellent service from are salesman Detrick he was though, thoughtful and patience with us. We had several issue and he resolved them in a timely manner. this will make the second vehicle we have purchased from Chapman Ford.

Cleveland Jay Sims
8/22/2021
Service Review

5 stars - Great service!!

Eileen Ember
8/22/2021
Professionalism

Erik Knox and his Manager, Justin Cates, helped me with my purchase. They went above and beyond with my new used car.

lynne
8/20/2021
Service Advisor

My Service Advisor Tim Beal did a fantastic job helping me out with my Raptor service. Awesome experience!

Dan Fann
8/12/2021
Great Service

The last visit to quick lube was the fastest yet. Very quick. I booked the appointment on line after being told there were not openings when I phoned in so not sure why what happened with the phone attempt to set this appointment?

kevin kinney
8/4/2021
Fast

I asked Morgan Grandy if I could wait on it if it's only a couple of hours rather than take a ride home. He said he thought he could do it. Had me out in a little over an hour. Thanks, Grandy!

Rick Yost
8/3/2021
Mike Figueroa

Mike did a very good job

Harold Legreid
8/1/2021
Excellent Service

Very happy with the service I received from Byron, I drive 1 1/2 hrs to get to your dealership because of the excellent service I receive. Byron very good customer service tech, outstanding.

Barbara Moraga
8/1/2021
Service advisor

My service advisor, Candace, could not have been nicer and more helpful. She did a great job in having my vehicle properly serviced and let me know promptly when it was ready for pickup.

Robert Matyjaszek
7/31/2021
service department

Morgan always does a great job. Very helpful in all aspects of his job.

John Tomlinson
7/31/2021
My Recent Service

I just want to thank Chapman Ford and Rosi Williams, my service advisor for the exceptional customer service. Rosi is a top notch service advisor, probably the best I have ever had from any dealership! She is timely, courteous, and attentive to details. As a result, I always leave the dealership feeling like your service department is top notch. Pricing is very reasonable and I never feel like I am being oversold. Thanks to all of you at the Chapman team and especially Rosi for making my service experience so positive.

David Oppenheim
6/3/2021
Service

Jimmy Took great care of me and my truck

Joe Sump
6/3/2021
Finding the Problem!

I took my Mustang in for service and an intermittent problem with the electrical charging system. I knew that the preventative maintenance was not going to be inexpensive because I had reach a mileage milestone, but I was most concerned about finding the intermittent electrical problem because initially everything checked out okay. Jimmy and team stuck with it and finally found the problem, plus a few others. I know that my Mustang is fixed correctly and should be good for another 100,000+ miles. I take both my Mustang and Fusion to Chapman Ford exclusively for service and they have earned my trust and confidence. Thanks Chapman Ford!

Jim Miller
5/27/2021
Service

Working with Rossi has been great. While my car was being working on, she provided transportation to and from LA Fitness so I could take advantage of the time. Thanks Rossi

Gary Schrack
5/26/2021
LuvMyTruck

Great Job Chapman! This was my 1st online purchase & it went Very smooth. Brett & I were in constant contact, to avoid any surprises. He is fantastic to work with, I would definitely recommend him to everyone! He’s just a great & open man to deal with... No B.S. JP

JP
5/24/2021
service department

Morgan does a great job of taking care of my vehicles

John Tomlinson
5/23/2021
Chapman Ford review

A special shout out to Greg at the Quick Lane service department for the friendly and fast service request from me last minute battery replacement, oil change and recall part installment. Thanks Greg for the excellent customer service. You are a great asset to the Ford company.

Carl Phelps
5/21/2021
Service

Great

Alisa Maltby
5/18/2021
Great service

New tires on my F150. They matched Prices for me. I arrived at 1pm for my appt and Candice is standing there waiting for me to step out. Tire balance is perfect. No vibration at speed.

Tony Quist
5/15/2021
Quick Lane Service

My truck was taken care of. Although I made an appointment and it took longer than expected, my truck was serviced and everything went well. The service advisor was very nice, helpful and professional. Thank you Chapman Ford.

Sherrell White
5/12/2021
Excellent Service

Jimmy at Chapman Quick Lane provided excellent service and provided me with updates throughout the process. I highly recommend having your service work performed here.

Jim McDonough
5/6/2021
Great Service

Service was completed in a very timely manner. Staff members were very helpful.

Michael Gilbert
5/2/2021
Service

Candice was my advisor and was great. Got my vehicle in kept me informed of progress with multiple updates. Would recommend chapman ford and definitely Candice to others for service...

Michael sammon
5/1/2021
Thank You

To Chapman Ford, Thank you for making my car buying experience such a joy. I love my Explorer ST. What a wonderful vehicle. The attention that’s provided in service/maintenance has been so easy. I appreciate all of you. Your devoted customer, Michelle

Michelle
4/29/2021
Hands down, the best customer service of any shop

Rosi is absolutely amazing! Each vehicle I've brought in she has handled thoroughly, expeditiously and always has a big smile to greet her customers. She is a tremendous asset to Chapman, and we will continue to send our fleet to Rosi to manage!

Rikki Altenburg
4/27/2021
Lube/Oil/Filter

Mr. Howie Vo was very helpful and friendly, helping us with a particular issue. Big thanks to him!

Reinhard Geissler
4/22/2021
Best Purchase Ever

Dave Koler and Bruce Bressler gave us a great purchase experience.

Rainer & Claudine Inn
4/21/2021
Superb Job!

I thought I had a major problem that was going to be difficult to diagnose and fix. I tried to give Candice as much information as I could to help find the problem. She listened carefully, had a pretty good idea of what might be wrong (she was right) and then passed information onto the technician who confirmed the problem, ordered the part (which I expected) and got the vehicle back to me in what I thought was a very reasonable time. Everything was handled with professionalism and care. I am a huge Chapman Ford fan and take both of my vehicles there for all service needs. Keep up the great work!

Jim Miller
4/21/2021
Best new car sale

I had a great experience with Michelle from chapmen Ford . I didn’t get any pressure on the sale was able to make a great choice on my new truck it was amazing ! I would recommend all new Ford buyers to go check out chapmen Ford in Scottsdale

Michael Gonzalez
4/20/2021
service

Great service staff

mike foree
4/15/2021
Bad Battery made Good

We had a bad cell in our battery and our car would not start. I went through Ford Roadside Service to get it jumped. Then I called Chapman Ford and the service department there made room for us in their schedule for as soon as we could get there. They replaced the battery--it was under warranty--and then checked the rest of the electrical system and computers to make sure they worked as they should. The service rep found a recall on the rearview camera and fixed that too. When the car was ready, they sent a courtesy Lyft. When I picked up the car, it had been washed! It was a very pleasing experience.

James Pruitt
4/13/2021
Bronco Sport

Absolute pleasure doing business with Chapman Ford

Thomas Dunlavey
4/13/2021
best car buying experience ever

Kelly was fantastic! Listened to us was patient and totally didn't do hard sell, which really turns my husband and I off. Will totally work with Kelly and Chapman again!

Ellen Poultridge
4/12/2021
Service and some repairs on 2013 Ford Flex

The service advisor, Candice was great. Very cordial and efficient.

John Nansen
4/11/2021
GREAT HELP FROM CHAPMAN'S RICHARD JEWETT

Richard has great people skills, patience, knowledge of products, willingness to listen, and was super in handling the paperwork to complete my purchase notwithstanding a couple glitches he encountered and resolved like a true professional. Chapman's is very fortunate to have him on staff. Thank you, Richard.

John Lepley
4/9/2021
Sales

A good experience in purchasing my vehicle thank you Matthew Robinson.

Jeff Myers
4/8/2021
FIRST RATE ALL THE WAY

DROVE IN ON TIME, MET WITH ADVISOR IN 30 SECONDS. CALLED WHEN REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED, MET ADVISOR AND SIGNED PAPERWORK-OUT IN 2 MINUTES. REPAIRS ARE FINE!

Edward Merkle
4/7/2021
Erik and Wendy are the best!

From the start of the process Erik was very friendly and helpful everything was seamless even when it was time to meet with the finance manager Wendy. Wendy made the process painless and I definitely took comfort in knowing she has over 20 years of experience in the business. Thank you all so much!

Danielle
4/4/2021
Tom Goodfellow

It is thanks to Tom Goodfellow that I am coming to Chapman not only for my service on my 3rd Flex. But it was because of Tom ... I did purchase my 3rd Flex last year. I trust him completely and know that he is looking to provide me with the best service possible.

Ron Smith
3/31/2021
Great!

Rosi was amazing! She helped me with my car and responded fast.

Tamara Hahne
3/30/2021
Oil change

The service was great and quick.

Delbert
3/25/2021
Ford

Very friendly and attentive, was able to accomplish all work in one visit

Matt
3/25/2021
Vehicle Purchase

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the time and effort that Mr. Brett Gouvia expended to make sure all of our questions and concerns were answered. Brett was always available regardless of the time of day. We also want to thank Mr. Steven Turai for his clear and concise explanations of all documentation needed to complete the vehicle purchase. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Marvin Lamberty
3/22/2021
outstanding service!

service experience was outstanding. quick and efficient!

brenden
3/19/2021
service at quick lane

Miguel was fantastic

don stich
3/18/2021
The Chapman team delivers

From Rosie Williams to all the tech’s and support people this dealership Rocks this is the Team of choice.

Eric Elam
3/16/2021
Great Service

Service manager Rosi had been my service manager at once 2014 she is has been very helpful with keeping my F150 up today's with my maintenance. Her dedication to her customers is top notch.

Michael
3/12/2021
Service agent Jim

Meets all my expectations.

Edward
3/9/2021
Vehicle purchase

Great salesmanship from internet guy,Brett

Philip goulette
3/8/2021
Rough running vehicle

Rosi Williams, Service Advisor, did an excellent job of detailing the recommended services our vehicle could use. The ones we selected were performed quickly and the remaining services were fully explained as an attachment to the service order. Thank you again

Mike Miller
3/7/2021
Repairs

Had a recall on transmission oil cooler on my 2020 Ford explorer I brought it in and had it switched out and had them fix my seat panel and window switches that was all under warranty had it to me the next day, they also lended me a loaner vehicle, thank you Chapman Ford for your reliable service.

Eric
3/5/2021
Fantastic Service

Love the staff in service department. Also your contract with Lyft. It worked out awsome

Donald Finnern
2/27/2021
New car purchase

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Chapman Ford and will be back for more. Always a great experience working with Dedrick Fisher.

Michael Lichtenwald
2/27/2021
Great service

I always take my car for service at quick lane Chapman Ford Scottsdale. And Miguel Always been great of taking care of the customers

Faris D
2/26/2021
Service

Friendly atmosphere.

Nelson Nez
2/24/2021
All around good stuff.

Dedrick and Steve were awesome on the sales and finance side.. And of course there is Rosie in service. It's the trifecta of the auto world. Give them a chance and you won't be disappointed.

Eric Zikmanis
2/23/2021
Attention to detail

Service personnel were very attentive to what I had ask them perform on my F150. Answered all my inquiries.

Oscar Garza
2/19/2021
Great service

Always a pleasure to get The Works at Chapman Quick Lane ! They are great and very attentive to your vehicles!

Jerry VandeKamp
2/18/2021
450 truck

Service repairing frozen compressor in air conditioning. We were very well taken care of. Brought 2 trucks, they were worked on in the most timely matter. Courtesy transportation was muchly appreciated. Thank you for excellent service.

Audrey O'Keefe
2/17/2021
Best service department I have ever worked with

With other dealers in the area never responding, Morgan answered my first call, gave me a quote for parts and labor, and set the appointment in less than 3 minutes. My service appointment was on time, done earlier than they estimated, and no surprises. I recommend them for all Ford service needs.

Bodie
2/17/2021
Great service

Jeremy did a great job. He was very thorough and timely. I fell confident that there will be no problems. Thanks

Victor Deese
2/3/2021
Great service

Michael Brill was exceptional! He made sure we got what we wanted and now my husband is very happy. Thank you Michael

Elizabeth Cavalliere
2/3/2021
Purchase of Ford 150

A great experience with the purchase of our 2021 Ford 150 Lariat and working with Dominic Paccioni????

Chris Derks
2/1/2021
service on 2010 mercury grand marquis

Service was excellent! Was done in a timely manner. Went above and beyond my expectations. I live in Tucson and tried several times to get my car serviced here at Homes-Tuttle Ford. However they could never seem to get me into to service my car. Ill take the drive to Scottsdale to get my car serviced in the future!

jeffrey hamilton
2/1/2021
Review

A great experience purchasing our 2021 Ford 150. Everyone was so helpful and great to work with??

Chris Derks
1/31/2021
Great Service

Matt in the service department is always very helpful and very professional. He also spends time with me answering all my questions, very much appreciated.

Lucy Bailey
1/31/2021
Customer service.

The customer service was great during my oil change.

Pat
1/31/2021
excellent experience

Candice in service is a pleasure to deal with!

mike foree
1/29/2021
Love my new car

We had a great time and experience with Amie Barnes. She was a pleasure to work with, new your products, everything about them and I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you for helping me get my get new car, I am so excited!!!!

Georgie Stiles
1/24/2021
Great timely service

Our service representative, Ryan, was great. Very helpful and courteous. Didn’t try to recommend needless maintenance repairs or sell unnecessary services.

David Simms
1/12/2021
Great contact an call back

Chapman rep was out standing and very helpful.

Mike Mcelyea
1/8/2021
Service Visit

Matt Gerber is excellent, he keeps me informed on the status and cost prior to service process.

Mike O'Connor
1/7/2021
Above and beyond! Excellent Service, outstanding

I had a screw in my front tire on New Years Eve, and I drove into Chapman Ford at 3 p.m. Even though there was an error in my paperwork, Miguel the manager took care of everything for me, explained the error in my tire warranty paperwork, got in contact with Ford to ensure everything would go through ok, and made sure my vehicle was safe to travel all the way back to California. I was out quickly, and can not express my appreciation enough for taking care of my mess, on the day before a holiday! I'd go there again in a heartbeat!

Anna
1/5/2021
Dash Board Brakes Recalls

Great

Recalls
12/31/2020
Mustang 2020

Recalls

Patricia Orritt
12/31/2020
Rating

I have a great relationship with the personal and experiences when I’ve brought in my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. I appreciate the kindness and willingness to answer any questions that I had when serving, Thank you.

Oscar Garza
12/27/2020
Best service!

I always enjoy my visits to Chapman Ford Service, nit only because the service for my F-150 is too notch, but also the way I am greeted by Tom Goodfellow and the service crew. It’s a shame I only get to see them every 5000 miles! Simply great service!

John Holly Williamson
12/22/2020
Awesome Experience!

I recently had a horrible experience with another Ford dealership in Gilbert. Bruce was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Finance was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Ryan Knak
12/18/2020
Always exceptional

Thanks to Candice, Ian and Jorge. Always exceptional service.

C T. Naegele
12/17/2020
Exceptional Service !!!!

Pleasantly surprised to have a Lady answer the phone. Amie Barnes was extremely pleasant and eager to assist me. Immediately after I told Amie what we expected out of a truck and the weight of our camper Amie directed me to the Chapman Ford site. I looked it up on line and was pleasantly surprised she did not try to push any unnecessary equipment on me. This young lady knows her inventory! Amie gave me their best Price. I called her manager Justin the next day while Amie was out of the office. Justin stepped right in and was extremely helpful. Amie contacted me the next day and had Wendy the finance manager contact me with great pricing on my Service Contract and prepaid maintenance package. Wendy is extremely proficient. Amie personally delivered our new truck to us at our home over 2 hrs from Scottsdale. She even took 1 hr to personize it up for me. Chapman Ford is Blessed to have employees who work so well together. Thank you all for the Fabulous experience especially you Amie. Blessings T

Teresa Furgason
12/17/2020

Contact Us

Top