Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(135 Reviews)
Fantastic Service

Love the staff in service department. Also your contract with Lyft. It worked out awsome

Donald Finnern
2/27/2021
New car purchase

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Chapman Ford and will be back for more. Always a great experience working with Dedrick Fisher.

Michael Lichtenwald
2/27/2021
Great service

I always take my car for service at quick lane Chapman Ford Scottsdale. And Miguel Always been great of taking care of the customers

Faris D
2/26/2021
Service

Friendly atmosphere.

Nelson Nez
2/24/2021
All around good stuff.

Dedrick and Steve were awesome on the sales and finance side.. And of course there is Rosie in service. It's the trifecta of the auto world. Give them a chance and you won't be disappointed.

Eric Zikmanis
2/23/2021
Attention to detail

Service personnel were very attentive to what I had ask them perform on my F150. Answered all my inquiries.

Oscar Garza
2/19/2021
Great service

Always a pleasure to get The Works at Chapman Quick Lane ! They are great and very attentive to your vehicles!

Jerry VandeKamp
2/18/2021
450 truck

Service repairing frozen compressor in air conditioning. We were very well taken care of. Brought 2 trucks, they were worked on in the most timely matter. Courtesy transportation was muchly appreciated. Thank you for excellent service.

Audrey O'Keefe
2/17/2021
Best service department I have ever worked with

With other dealers in the area never responding, Morgan answered my first call, gave me a quote for parts and labor, and set the appointment in less than 3 minutes. My service appointment was on time, done earlier than they estimated, and no surprises. I recommend them for all Ford service needs.

Bodie
2/17/2021
Great service

Jeremy did a great job. He was very thorough and timely. I fell confident that there will be no problems. Thanks

Victor Deese
2/3/2021
Great service

Michael Brill was exceptional! He made sure we got what we wanted and now my husband is very happy. Thank you Michael

Elizabeth Cavalliere
2/3/2021
Purchase of Ford 150

A great experience with the purchase of our 2021 Ford 150 Lariat and working with Dominic Paccioni????

Chris Derks
2/1/2021
service on 2010 mercury grand marquis

Service was excellent! Was done in a timely manner. Went above and beyond my expectations. I live in Tucson and tried several times to get my car serviced here at Homes-Tuttle Ford. However they could never seem to get me into to service my car. Ill take the drive to Scottsdale to get my car serviced in the future!

jeffrey hamilton
2/1/2021
Review

A great experience purchasing our 2021 Ford 150. Everyone was so helpful and great to work with??

Chris Derks
1/31/2021
Great Service

Matt in the service department is always very helpful and very professional. He also spends time with me answering all my questions, very much appreciated.

Lucy Bailey
1/31/2021
Customer service.

The customer service was great during my oil change.

Pat
1/31/2021
excellent experience

Candice in service is a pleasure to deal with!

mike foree
1/29/2021
Love my new car

We had a great time and experience with Amie Barnes. She was a pleasure to work with, new your products, everything about them and I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you for helping me get my get new car, I am so excited!!!!

Georgie Stiles
1/24/2021
Great timely service

Our service representative, Ryan, was great. Very helpful and courteous. Didn’t try to recommend needless maintenance repairs or sell unnecessary services.

David Simms
1/12/2021
Great contact an call back

Chapman rep was out standing and very helpful.

Mike Mcelyea
1/8/2021
Service Visit

Matt Gerber is excellent, he keeps me informed on the status and cost prior to service process.

Mike O'Connor
1/7/2021
Above and beyond! Excellent Service, outstanding

I had a screw in my front tire on New Years Eve, and I drove into Chapman Ford at 3 p.m. Even though there was an error in my paperwork, Miguel the manager took care of everything for me, explained the error in my tire warranty paperwork, got in contact with Ford to ensure everything would go through ok, and made sure my vehicle was safe to travel all the way back to California. I was out quickly, and can not express my appreciation enough for taking care of my mess, on the day before a holiday! I'd go there again in a heartbeat!

Anna
1/5/2021
Dash Board Brakes Recalls

Great

Recalls
12/31/2020
Mustang 2020

Recalls

Patricia Orritt
12/31/2020
Rating

I have a great relationship with the personal and experiences when I’ve brought in my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. I appreciate the kindness and willingness to answer any questions that I had when serving, Thank you.

Oscar Garza
12/27/2020
Best service!

I always enjoy my visits to Chapman Ford Service, nit only because the service for my F-150 is too notch, but also the way I am greeted by Tom Goodfellow and the service crew. It’s a shame I only get to see them every 5000 miles! Simply great service!

John Holly Williamson
12/22/2020
Awesome Experience!

I recently had a horrible experience with another Ford dealership in Gilbert. Bruce was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Finance was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Ryan Knak
12/18/2020
Always exceptional

Thanks to Candice, Ian and Jorge. Always exceptional service.

C T. Naegele
12/17/2020
Exceptional Service !!!!

Pleasantly surprised to have a Lady answer the phone. Amie Barnes was extremely pleasant and eager to assist me. Immediately after I told Amie what we expected out of a truck and the weight of our camper Amie directed me to the Chapman Ford site. I looked it up on line and was pleasantly surprised she did not try to push any unnecessary equipment on me. This young lady knows her inventory! Amie gave me their best Price. I called her manager Justin the next day while Amie was out of the office. Justin stepped right in and was extremely helpful. Amie contacted me the next day and had Wendy the finance manager contact me with great pricing on my Service Contract and prepaid maintenance package. Wendy is extremely proficient. Amie personally delivered our new truck to us at our home over 2 hrs from Scottsdale. She even took 1 hr to personize it up for me. Chapman Ford is Blessed to have employees who work so well together. Thank you all for the Fabulous experience especially you Amie. Blessings T

Teresa Furgason
12/17/2020
Outstanding Quick Lane Manager!

I cannot say enough great things about Mr. Miguel Gamez, the Quick Lane manager. For the past three years he has managed the service and maintenance of my F150. Mr. Gamez is honest, courteous, and trustworthy. I drive up from Tucson just to have him and his team service and repair my truck. Mando G

Armando
12/16/2020
Great Purchasing Experience

We just purchased a 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid from John Dichristofano at Chapman Ford in Scottsdale Az. Amazingly enough, it was a very pleasant, professional experience from beginning to end. We shopped at several dealerships but John was the only salesperson who went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our Escape, no pressure just hard work on his part. We highly recommend John and the rest of the folks at Chapman if you in the market for a new, good folks. And this comes from a car dealership cynic!!

JP Blount
12/16/2020
Very Easy Purchase

I dealt with Brett Gouvia, he was extremely knowledgeable on their vehicles! I called him from St George Utah with what I wanted, he quickly found it. We settled on the price and they sent me the purchase documents, I signed and returned them. We flew down there a couple days later, he picked us up at the airport, our Ranger was all ready for us. He spent time with us showing how things worked and off we went back to St George. Overall a great experience and a very nice looking dealership, very modern and tidy.

Bill Karras
12/8/2020
Why is my vehicle running so badly

The service rep listened to my description of the problem. She asked a few questions and explained what they could do to scope out the problem. It would take more then an hour and we could have a seat in the waiting area. There was coffee and water available. She even had a phone charger cord we could borrow. She came back and told us what the problem seemed to be and that the tech had removed all of the spark plugs and cleaned them. She agreed that we had probably gotten some bad gas and we should run the tank down then fill with a name gasoline supplier. Vehicle runs as it should.

Mike Miller
12/5/2020
Service

Byron went above and beyond to resolve issues I had with my car. He took extra time to assist me with Sync feature, very professional and knowledgeable, he did a great job. Thank you for a great customer experience!

Donna Hogan
11/21/2020
Excellent as always

Excellent service provided by Byron and the service folks

Dave Bosserman
11/18/2020
Chapman Experience

My Chapman experience has been great. While managing a fleet for an Amazon DSP keeping you vehicles up to date on maintenance can be tedious. Ryan Jensen has been exceptional, professional, and takes the time to make sure our team is taken care and our drivers are kept safe. We will continue using Chapman Ford as our go to shop for our fleet.

Tommy McClary
11/13/2020
Fast, courteous, efficient

All my expectations were met, and then some. Will definitely return to Quick Lane.

Robert Oldani
11/13/2020
Great Experience

Quick, informative and customer friendly. And my vehicle was washed and ready when I picked it up.

Lynetta
11/12/2020
Easiest buy of my life

Justin Cates made this purchase so easy, felt surreal leaving the dealership so fast and deal done before it even felt like it had begun

JAMES HUGHES
11/10/2020
Best experience ever

Best experience ever, Erik Knox

Terry Ellicott
11/9/2020
Excellent Fast Service

I had switched my truck which was purchased at Berge Ford in 2017 to have my service done at Chapman Ford. My service advisor Rosa has always been friendly and keeps me informed on the progress of the service being performed. She looks through the records of service and make decisions on what should be done to my vehicle. It is always done in a timely manner which is important to me because I wait for my vehicle to be completed at the dealership.

Jack Cranmer
11/5/2020
Jimmy at QuickLane is Great

Jimmy always treats me good! Thorough, sweet guy.

Matt Payton
10/31/2020
evaluation of service experience

I only waited about 10 minutes after my appointment for the service to be started on my vehicle. While waiting for the service to be done, a man came in to the waiting area and started servicing the coffee machine. I watched his complete service operation and was impressed with how thorough and detailed his cleaning of the machine was. He was wearing a mask and gloves and he wiped down every part of that machine that could be reached. With the dangers of the Covid-19, this man is an asset to your company and deserves some recognition. This took place in the Quick change department where I got my truck's oil changed Tuesday at 11 am.

Robert Kimm
10/28/2020
Quick Lane Service

Great service in a short amount of time.

Joe Logue
10/28/2020
Great service department

Miguel and his assistant always great. They go above and beyond to make sure satisfaction.

Faris doulah
10/25/2020
Service Advisor Tim

This was my first visit to Chapman to have my Ford Super Duty serviced. Tim handled my appointment, was exceptionally helpful, friendly and provided phenomenal customer service. This dealership will now receive all my future business for truck service as well as new truck/car purchases.

Greg C. Melancon
10/22/2020
Ford Service

Always great service and respect and Chapman Ford. Communication regarding issues with the car and timetable is excellent.

Kymberley Alberts Sauer
10/22/2020
service

The service received on my Mustang was performed timely and correctly.

Michael Lichtenwald
10/15/2020
Great experience

We went to the dealership looking for a truck that was advertised on the website. after talking to the customer service rep telling him we were looking for a truck that could tow a heavier load than the truck we had. he showed us other options we had never considered. we purchased a truck that was way more than we ever thought was possible. we were able to stay within our budget. all of the people were friendly and helpful. we have purchased over a dozen vehicles from other dealerships and hated the experience. I personally will never go anywhere else. thank you.

Robbie Ashby
10/9/2020
Getting it Right

I booked a oil change at the Quick Lube Center, Jimmy took great care of me and completed it on time, which to me is a big deal as I waited for truck.

Joe Sump
9/30/2020
The best

Best service in the state of Arizona

Badass
9/29/2020
Vehicle service

I service all my vehicles at Chapman ford this time I brought in my motor home,and like always another excellent job. Highly recommend using Chapman ford

Herchell Britton
9/22/2020
Thank you

Bruce and the team was amazing. I brought my dad to get a vehicle because of how well he helped my husband. I will send anyone I know to them ??

Sara Williams
9/19/2020
2019 Ford Ranger Repair

Parts came in and installed.

Dwight morgan
9/14/2020
Prompt service

My car barely started, so I assumed my battery was nearly dead. I drove over to Quicklane, which lived up to its name. Even though it was kind of busy on a Friday afternoon, Miguel Gamez and Austin on the service team had me in and out of there with a new battery very quickly. Miguel also let me know that I had Ford Pass points I could use, which I appreciated. On a side note, I was impressed at how long the Motorcraft battery had lasted: 2014 to 2020 is pretty amazing in Arizona.

John Poinier
9/12/2020
Sales/finance

My experience purchasing my F150 was probably the best I have had. After buying 4 vehicles from Chapman Dodge/Ram and Ford with horrible experience the 5th time was a charm. Bruce Bressler and Bret from Finance deserve a 5 star at least maybe 10*********. This kind of service from car dealerships is rare to say the least generally a horrible and frustrating experience. Thanks to both of these guys!!!

Charles Thompson
9/7/2020
Great Service

John Dicristofano was Amazing!! He was so very helpful and professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. I will recommend him to my friends and family looking for a new vehicle!! 5 star service!! Thank you John!!

Rachel Johnson
9/4/2020
Amazing Job

I just wanted to say thank you for your professionalism and customer first mentality. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Matt Robertson was phenomenal and a great representation of customer service. Thanks again!

Dominick Renteria
9/3/2020
Quick Lane

Very pleased with the services on our car , Jimmy was my service advisor and got my inspection and alignment scheduled and performed in a timely manner. Also thanks to Jeremey for getting the tech work done right and so fast.

Bob OConnell
9/2/2020
Service Review for Rosi

She always has the best customer service and I am always happy driving away after a service appt with her.

Ryan Busbee
9/1/2020
Service

Came in for service on my F-250, and they had me in and out within an hour. Friendly and courteous staff. Thanks again

Matt Hale
8/28/2020
SERVICE

service manger ed roberts and his staff gave outstanding service there is a Ford store closer to me but i will never go back i will always use Chapman Ford for my service and parts now and in the future . thanks again Bob Garuckas Brown Brothers Automotive Mesa

ROBERT GARUCKAS
8/27/2020
Fast

Candice had my Mustang done a lot sooner than promised. I appreciate her knowledge of my car and her hard work getting it taken care of.

Rick Yost
8/19/2020
Thank you and Well done!

The Team at Quik Lane has done it again! I brought my 09 Focus in because of a low tire pressure indicator. The car was serviced right away. It was discovered that I had a nail not just one tire but 2 tires! Miguel quickly filed a claim with Ford to honor road side hazard insurance and a short time I had 2 new tires! Miguel was polite and efficient in handling the issue and even allowed me to use house phone when we discovered I had forgotten my phone at home! Hayden the shuttle driver was wonderful as well. I felt safe and confident in his driving as he dropped me off at home and picked me up to retrieve my car. He even had the game on! Go Cardinals! Our experience with Chapman Ford is always pleasant. My husband and I have confidence that the Team has our safety in mind whenever dealing with the maintenance of our Focus! Well done Team Chapman!

Yvonne
8/16/2020
Finally Satisfied

So I guess 3rd time is the charm. I went from having a terrible experience back in September 2019, when I did the buyback on my 2017 Expedition. I ended up going through a Flex and F-150 in which I did not like either. I had to put out more money than I wanted on a car to get out of a car that I did not like (which is more than I ever aniticipated of spending for a car ever) but at least I am in what I had been trying to get in the first place. Jamie Palmisano and John Dicristofano were very helpful in helping me get the 2020 Expedition, which even thoughwas a loaner car had more than I had seen the other XLTs have in it. I appreciate the help. Thanks again.

Ebony Smith
8/15/2020
nice place

They always nice and Professional especially Miguel. I always make my experience good.

Faris doulah
8/15/2020
My experience with Chapman Ford

Everything was great with Dedrick, the sales man. Answered all of my questions/concerns, was very helpful with the buying experience and was nothing but nice/friendly with my family and I. Ill be recommending Dedrick to any of my friends and family that are looking for their next vehicle. However, the financial rep, John Hurley was very rude. His reaction to me not wanting any warranty or insurance was very impolite. He seemed like he was in a hurry, throwing papers at my father and I and snatching them from our hands. He also called me the next day after my purchase of my car, stating that my numbers weren't adding up. Asking if I have been at my current job for 5 years and if I've ever been laid off after repeating myself more than 5 times to the same questions. He was arguing with me and stated that he got his manger involved, asked me to send him my pay stubs and W-2 to double check I wasn't lying. He then later called me back, rudely demanding me to stop sending the documents of my w-2 and sarcastically commenting to 'Enjoy my Explorer'.

Maritza Mena
8/11/2020
above & beyond

Thanks to Tim for getting me a Lyft so I could be home for a meeting since the appointment was taking longer than expected. I also appreciate the wash, topping off the fuel, and delivery of my truck to my home. Great service which will get me back!

Brad Garrison
8/11/2020
Pretty nice

A tad condescending at first, but eventually showed some integrity and dignity.

Renault R Lewis
8/1/2020
Another Fabulous Experience

I can't say enough about how wonderful Candice is and what an asset she is to Chapman's Service Department. I will only bring my car needs to her and I always walk away feeling like we could be friends. She is as reliable as she is personable. If you have not worked with her, seek her out. She is extremely good at her job.

Lacey
7/31/2020
Review

Excellent service from sales consultant, manager and finance manger. Thank you for all you do for me. Blessings

Carmen Griffim
7/30/2020
Buying a Mustang

I was treated Super by Aronn Slutsky. He explained every thing we asked and found the perfect Mustang for me. I have bought a Mustang for them before and was treated great before so of course I went back to them. When i buy another new car I will return to CHAPMAN FORD. Everything was done in perfect time.

Patricia Orritt
7/27/2020
Great customer service

Milt was such a friendly prompt man, just made my life SO easier with my airbag repairs!!

Alexis DeHaas
7/19/2020
quick lane

did a great job Miguel is the best

don stich
7/15/2020
Service

My service advisor Matt has provided great service. Has kept me informed on all aspects of my service while my vehicle was in shop. Has always had my vehicle ready when promised. Will continue to service my vehicle at Chapman.

mike cuthbertson
7/14/2020
Buying a Mustang

First of all I bought a 2016 Mustang and was so pleased with the way I was treated then so I came back for a new one. The salesman was great. He was helpful in finding what I wanted on the car, and he did it in great Fashion. Kept me informed and I will ask for him the next time I come for a car. You walk into Chapman's and there is always someone in the Showroom at the door with a smile on their face. Offers you water seeing I am from Arizona right away. I cannot think of a thing I would have wanted . As usual I love my new Mustang.Thanks to all . Pat Orritt

Patricia L. Orritt
7/13/2020
Service Department

Tom Goodfellow and crew took great care of my Raptor when I brought it in for an oil change. I always enjoy doing business with the Chapman dealerships.

Joe
7/11/2020
Great dealership

I’ve always been a fan of the Chapman group, never felt like they were trying to up sell or be deceitful. The service group especially on the Quick Lane side is fantastic, very professional and gets the job done!!!

Mike Zelin
7/10/2020
2019 Ford Ranger Repair

The Ford Ranger is a new model and I have had a problem with the "alerts". It has been in the dealership 3 times with the same issue. Replacement parts were installed each time. I think it has been repaired. The Chapman Ford team has been very concerned with this issue and I'm sure that with another Ranger alarm, it is well documented on the repair procedures. Great Job Chapman!!

Dwight Morgan
7/9/2020
Great Service

Used the Quick Lane to have my first service on my new Ranger. They got me in/out in under an hour! And the main service line was able to squeeze me in and corrected an air conditioning problem in less than 30 minutes! AND, they washed it for me!!

Kirk Mahoney
7/8/2020
Quick Lane

Recently visited the quicklane service center for service. This was my 1st visit to Chapman Ford. Your staff was friendly, and the facility was clean and organized. The service advisor Miguel was great to work with. I will be back in the future.

Jeff B
6/26/2020
Outstanding Service

I have had my 2016 Mustang serviced several times by the service depart at Chapman Ford. Each of my experiences has been outstanding. This is truly an exemplary service team. Special praise for Ryan Jensen who is a true professional and excellent ambassador for this dealership.

David Horowitz
6/23/2020
Great service from Chapman.....again!

Rosi Williams is my Service Advisor and consistently exceeds my expectations in getting maintenance work done quickly and with no hassles. She is the best!!!

John Papez
6/23/2020
New Ford Edge

I recently bought a new Ford Edge from Chapman Ford and it was the easy purchase from a car dealer, period. I found their negotiation over the phone was easy, and Brett treated me respectfully. When I went in everything was ready, perfect and simple. Edge is fantastic and I would buy again from Chapman!!

john komer
6/22/2020
5 Star Service Again!

Rosie was just wonderful ! She was kind, courteous,efficient and knowledgeable. She was patient in her guidance with us through the process of the maintenance if our car. I’m also grateful she provided Lyft service to and from your facility. We will continue Chapman Ford because of her. Thanks Rosie!

Yvonne
6/17/2020
Outstanding

My service experience at Chapman Ford is always excellent. Ryan is always pleasant and efficient. While nobody looks forward to needing auto repairs I have learned that I can count on Ryan and Chapman Ford.

davidhorowitz
6/13/2020
Great Service

Rosie did a great job in taking care of our pickup and the service needed

Glenn Taylor
6/12/2020
Chapman is Full-Service -- and Means It

Great experience at Chapman Ford Quik-Lube. Write-up guy was very knowledgeable, got my car in the lineup quickly. I was out the door in 45 minutes. Fantastic! Good coffee, too.

G Conover
6/11/2020
quick oil change

made appt, took car in, very prompt. also found a screw in tire , so saved a big problem. got new tire and was on my way

Sandy Arkelin
6/11/2020
Weird AC Event

AC in my 2019 Edge would suddenly not function. Tom had me bring the vehicle in immediately. Of course the AC self-healed on the way to the dealership. Nonetheless the Chapman tech checked every possible problem. We also worked in the 20K service. Could not be more pleased

Richard Sinclair
6/6/2020
My air was not working

The service was perfect. Ryan bent over backward to take care of me. I would recommend them any day of the week. I am not very good with words but I was very happy over all. Again Ryan , I would rate him with an A++++++

Pat Orritt
6/4/2020
Miguel Gamez

He’s great, got me in and out with in 30 minutes

Goodman Denny
6/2/2020
Safe pleasant experience

Took my Escape in for a recall problem. I had been given a convenient time to bring it in. Every thing went very smoothly.

Shelley Housley
5/28/2020
Thanks a million Byron in service !

Had a great first experience with this dealership! That repaired my Explorer quickly! I will definitely make this my new service provider for routine maintenance! Byron Mead was awesome!

Lisa Mayberry
5/22/2020
Quick Lane great service

Jimmie at Quick Lane provided excellent service and follow up on my Mustang. Thank you. Very convenient to use.

Scott Miller
5/19/2020
Good Dealer experience

As a long-time Ford customer and first-time Chapman customer, I am happy to have found Chapman. Steve Countryman and his team, both on the sales side and the service side, have done a great job creating the “family owned” experience we lost at our previous dealership when the family had to sell. Thanks to the Chapman’s and Steve for continuing to do business the way it should be done - customer first.

Lance
5/17/2020
Excellent Quick Lane Experience

Jimmy Adams was professional, courteous, and has excellent communication skills. My Edge was promptly serviced. I will only use the Chapman services, no one is better!

Joy
5/16/2020
Great service

Was greeted promptly for my appointment. Quickly did the service that was required. Extremely courteous.

LAYNE
5/16/2020
Smoothest trade experience

Steve, Bruce & Scott made this such an easy process! Great service all around. Thank you all!

Kory Budinger
5/15/2020
Service done right!

After terrible experiences at two other Ford dealerships in the valley, I was hesitant to try a third. I’m glad I did - Ryan and the Chapman service dept did a great job of quickly repairing a recurring issue on my new truck. Customer service and communication were excellent... I’m a satisfied customer. Seems I finally found a service dept I can depend on!

Jason Introwitz
5/12/2020

Contact Us

Top