Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(156 Reviews)
Wedding saver

I was driving back from my ranch when the transmission on my 2017 F150 gave two hard shifts and leaked transmission fluid. I was able to get it in to Chapman Service and Tom Goodfellow went above and beyond to help me. I explained that my daughter was getting married on my ranch the next Saturday and I had to have my truck. He was able to get it in the next day and thank God the problem was that the transmission had been overfilled and had thrown out the extra. They checked it out and because it happened at Ford, they didn't charge me for the service call or the rental car. I cant thank Tom enough for keeping calm while I was going slowly crazy with the wedding plans. You guys were great and again, Tom Goodfellow deserves a huge raise in my opinion.

John D Hudson
11/13/2019
F-250

Matt Roberson great sales man did everything he could went above and beyond. He even delivered the truck

Mike Leonard
11/10/2019
oil change

Ryan Jensan

Fred Heskett
11/8/2019
Easy and fast

Stopped by with out an appointment and was welcomed in, only a few vehicles ahead of me and the service was fast and friendly

Raymond Riley
11/8/2019
Dash Board

Ryan was very helpful. He took care of my problem.

Pat Orritt
11/8/2019
Tom Goidfellow

Tom is totally AWESOME! He maintains a professionalism, with sincere approach with his customers. I have absolute faith in his judgment and therefore his recommendations as my service advisor. He is one in a million.

Ron smith
11/2/2019
Service

Steve Countryman and Ed Roberts went above and beyond

Miles Munzer`
11/1/2019
5,000 miles service

Excellent service. Courteous people and enjoyable stay!

Elvia Jackman
10/31/2019
Service

Facility very nice and clean. Staff helpful. My service took longer than I expected.

Alan C Nelsen
10/30/2019
Car buying experience

JJ made my car buying experience easy and smooth.

Cesar garcia
10/29/2019
Great experience

Everything was fantastic! Will always continue to come to Chapman for my vehicles needs

Kaylee VanRanken
10/25/2019
I am a little confused

I was fine with the whole process. And at one point I was told that I could go anywhere for service, including a Toyota dealer, since I purchased a Toyota. However, when I purchased the plan it was for Ford service. Not sure how this will work with my Toyota. That is the only problem I had.

Phyllis Rettke
10/23/2019
Awesome job

They knew what was wrong with my car before I even got it in to them and within 24 hours they had my ecm chip on the transmission changed so it would work right since it had shorts in it awesome job bob and Matt thanks guys

Cory
10/23/2019
Oil change

Good service.

Valencia Yazzie
10/21/2019
purchase of new vehicle

Our Sales Representative Richard Jewett made our experience truly a great and fun one! He has a terrific sense of humor and at the same time very professional and knowledgeable. We also had the pleasure of meeting John, Sales Manager which was also a very professional experience. Overall Chapman is a great organization!

Jeannie Bitler
10/20/2019
Service

The service at Chapman Ford is excellent .I have been going to Chapman Ford for 2 years and couldn’t be happier . Ryan and Matt are great.

Jeffrey
10/20/2019
Service personal care great

I have the Ford service plan, and in the light of that I was somewhat disappointed that I could not have my filters replaced. It seems it would be better to pay for the services and parts as needed instead of the high fee of the program.

Hendrik
10/19/2019
2015 f150

I want to say that service advisor Rosi William's is the best.....better than the best..she really knows her stuff..and is very polite and professional..

Jesse ruiz
10/18/2019
Fairly satisfied

I gave a 4 because my service technician Matt Gerber was wonderful. I brought my truck in for an oil change & to check my brakes & the 50,000 mile service. I asked them to check on several things they were not prepared for which I knew would delay the return of my vehicle if they could even get to it. I was assured when I purchased my vehicle these things would be covered by the expensive extended warranty I purchased. Never trust a used car finance person either I guess. This of course is not the service departments fault but I did purchase my truck from a Chapman dealership.

Karen Radetich
10/17/2019
Great Service

but surprised my truck was not washed when ready for pick up

Mike Ingram
10/17/2019
Great buying experience.

All employees I met during this purchase were great to deal with. David Greenberg and Brett Caughey were very professional and made the whole experience great. I would definitely recommend Chapman Ford of Scottsdale.

Bob Pobieglo
10/16/2019
Great Service

The Quick Lane advisors always go above and beyond to help and don't try to sell you unwanted or unnecessary services

Luise Lucas
10/16/2019
Excellent Experience at Quick Lane-Chapman Ford

My first time at Quick Lane Service at Chapman. Service was excellent, was able to make an appointment and was very happy when I left! The young lady at the counter was superb! I appreciate the great work!

William K Bradford
10/14/2019
Not sure what this is? Heading for what.

Great experience with your service department, in particular Tom Goodfellow. I will always request him in the future.

Gary Cabirac
10/11/2019
Car purchase

Recent purchase of 2011 Ford Edge was best car buying experience of my lifetime . Used car manager Glenn was so helpful in providing info on the car and in making me be able to drive it home for day and able to take it to my mechanic to have it checked out by him . Then JJ Markley was our salesman a d he went above and beyond to get the deal completed and then he even went out of his way to make sure that detail got all the decals and door edge trim that was damaged removed. JJ goes a ove and beyond to make sure his customers get the best care and help with their purchases. The whole car buying experience at Chapman Ford was so easy ,fast and the most pleasant that We ever had. Thanks to all involved.

Bob OConnell
10/4/2019
Great sales people

Me thinks u have great sales people, they make sure ur issues are taken care of.

HK
9/29/2019
Great Service

Great Service. I really like the LYFT service to and from home. Very convenient for me. Thank you CT

Philip Gasparac
9/23/2019
Service dept.

Great Job! Miguel, Kayley and Jason (291) Tech should be acknowledged and appreciated for doing a great job. Keep up the good work. Very courteous and professional. I will return.

Wayne Friedling
9/23/2019
Great experience working with Anh!

We really enjoyed working with Anh Tran on our vehicle purchase. He is knowledgeable, provides great customer service and, to top it off, is a really fun and interesting person to talk to. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant sales experience.

David & Peggy Barron
9/20/2019
5 Star Service Rosi

I am so happy to be working with my service advisor, Rosi. I've purchased several cars in Tucson and relocating from one city to another is never easy but Rosi here in Scottsdale as been so helpful with my service needs on my new car here and even after the 2 year mark. I am so appreciative for her attentiveness to my needs and concerns and treating my car as if it is her own. Thank you Rosi & Marlo at Chapman!

Richie Martinez
9/19/2019
Great Service

Chapman Fords Quick Lube does an outstanding job. I drive from Sun City West to the other side of the valley just because of the job they do. I have been to the Ford Dealers on this side of the valley and they are not the same. Helpful, friendly, courtesy, professional service. I will be back.

Rich McAndrews
9/19/2019
Great dealership with the professionalism

Anh was our sales person who was very professional from start to finish. Sry courteous and explained everything about car in detail. Made the day of buying a car a great experience. Solid dealership from everyone.

tony ronzone
9/17/2019
Service

Very prompt to fix what's needed and oil changes etc

Karen Hays
9/17/2019
Quick Lane service

Thank you for the 5 star rating service this week. Quick scheduling, quick service and effective work performed.

Bruce Bowers
9/15/2019
Service

Took our truck in to have its first oil change!! Made the appointment for 11:00 am. Got there a little early and they got us right in for our service!!! Fast , Friendly and very professional!!! We made the right choice purchasing our new truck from Chapman!!!

Joe Newby
9/13/2019
Above and Beyond

My 20 year old daughter’s car just up and died on her. I sent her to Chapman ford for the service diagnosis but also to check out new cars, suspecting the patient might not be recoverable. I was home with pneumonia and bed ridden so I couldn’t be there for my baby’s first new car purchase experience. Dominick was so patient and helpful with all the questions I was texting from my sick bed. And he even drove the paperwork out to my house for me to sign. Talk about above and beyond. Great car. Great price. Great experience. I’ll be back.

Jill Keefe
9/10/2019
Good job

Thank you, Marlo. You are so helpful

Rosina
9/7/2019
Great Customer Service

The crew at the Quicklane is outstanding to work with. Fast and courteous, they are great to work with.

Mark Hanson
9/3/2019
Lease

Had a great experience working with John Dicristofano He had some good advice for me and handled my lease efficiently and showed 100% customer service. It was not my intention to sign up so quickly to exchange my vehicles but after speaking with John I realized there was no point waiting I am very glad I took the plunge . Excited to learn more about my Ford Escape. So much to learn but I am very confident John will assist when necessary. Thanks so much

Judy Chadwick
9/1/2019
Product

I am pleased with the dealership and the treatment I received while purchasing my truck

Fredrick M. Wilson
9/1/2019
Salesman and staff

Nice friendly staff. I believe that this was the fastest I got a deal done on a vehicle buy. Worked with me and got me in the price range needed for me to drive away. Everyone is happy.

Danny Love
9/1/2019
Great Service

Candice took care of me. My bill was less than the estimate and done in the time that was quoted. All issues were corrected and the car is ready for more miles!

Tony Quist
9/1/2019
Finance

The hard sell is ok but needs to be more aware of customer needs

Fredrick M. Wilson
9/1/2019
Quick Lane

Great experience Kaylie really is on top of service at Quick Lane she gets your vehicle in and out in a timely manner and makes sure your car is completely checked over and road ready. Jeremy always does quality work on my cars and let's me know about any potential problem.

Bob. O'Connell
8/31/2019
Edge repair

Ryan was very helpful, courteous, and kind. This was very traumatic at first but was treated with respect and concern which helped tremendously. Good Job.

Lance Brown
8/28/2019
Service

Great experience

Andrew Pillado
8/27/2019
Excellent experience on car purchase

John Dicristofano was fantastic. Professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Great experience

B. Skinner
8/27/2019
Chapman Ford

our experience with your sales staff was very rewarding. I would certainly recommend your dealership { and have}. JJ and Shawn were most helpful and went the extra mile.

Nioma Karras
8/25/2019
2010 Taurus routine service

Rosie is an excellent professional I appreciate her service

john foley
8/23/2019
Purchased F150

Started the process online and Kelly reached out and completed the deal. Very happy with the new F150.

James Stanley
8/21/2019
Great service as always

I leave confident that service I had performed was done correct and I can get on the road with no concerns. My vehicle is older ( 13 years) and I need it take me down the roads for as many years as possible. Thank you!

Betty
8/21/2019
Thank you

Kailee is an amazing young woman, super smart, great customer service, you can tell she loves her job. You guys always take care of me and have been since I bought this 2002 Ford brand new

Martelle Casey
8/21/2019
good quick lane service

Always timely and loved the service I received. Good bunch of people here

Tyler
8/21/2019
Chapman fixes it!

After $2,000 in maintenance, my Ford Range dumped all of its coolant. Chapman made good on "missing the obvious" by loaning me a truck for no charge and giving me a huge discount on the radiator they should have replaced earlier. Chapman and the maintenance staff have earned my respect.

Don Doerres
8/18/2019
Service/quick lube

The best! They are very professional! Your service dept and Express lube are 2 thumbs up...they are one of the reasons I will buy my next vehicle from Chapman

Jesse ruiz
8/18/2019
Service

Excellent service at Chapman Ford. Ryan and Matt are great service advisors .

Jeffrey
8/18/2019
Service

Excellent service at Chapman Ford.

Jeffrey
8/18/2019
Quick Lane

One of the best experience I have had. Upon entering I was greeted by name and checked in quickly (pun intended). Notes from past history were addressed for which I was pleased. When I received my Focus the service tech explained what was done and asked if I was comfortable with the work. He even replaced my “ Mickey ears antenna ball! Job well done Miguel, Kaylee and Jiovani!!

Yvonne Boxell
8/18/2019
Quick Lane Review

Miguel Gamez was my adviser and he had me in and out in one-hour even though I did not have an appointment. Thank you, Miguel.

James R Moore
8/11/2019
Maintenance

Very pleased that the technician did his check. Found a leaky water pump and I’m very grateful for his thoroughness.

Dennis Thune
8/10/2019
Very Professional

Ryan never disappoints me. He and the rest of the Chapman Crew even showed me the damage found under my Mustang and assured me there is no damage. They even let me look at it which helped me fell good too. Thanks Ryan and the rest of the Chapman Ford Team! They also found the error in the horn assembly and ordered the correct parts.

Jim Petersen
8/7/2019
Visit on Aug. 6, 2019

I want to say how great everyone is at Chapman Ford. The service writer Miguel set up my phone in my Mustang. That was a big help for me.

Janice Northup
8/7/2019
2019 Escape

The sales department went above and beyond any other offers I had !! I was looking online and was immediately contacted before I was finished filling out the information. Talk about being on the ball !!

Jo-Dee Sharpe
8/6/2019
Wonderful

We were on our family vacation from Iowa... and suddenly our car started to have engine problems. Of course, it was in the late afternoon. We were driving south from the Grand Canyon to Flagstaff. We knew we still had 24 hours of driving to get home and that we needed to get the car serviced. I called different Ford dealers in several areas and none were able to get us is. We were getting super frustrated. When I called Byron at Chapman Ford and explained to him that we would be driving into Phoenix tomorrow for one day and needed to be in Tucson the next morning for a college visit and then would be driving home, he was happy to help! I can't tell you what a relief this was! Byron told us to come in the next morning as soon as we could get to town and they would at the very least take a look at the car and hopefully be able to diagnose the problem. When we got to Ford, Byron was right there and ready to go. My entire family (husband and 3 kids) went to the waiting area and hung out. It was very nice. There were drinks and snacks and to my amazement, the entire family sat quietly until the car was fixed. Chapman Ford had a shuttle available, but we decided to wait for the car because the waiting area was so nice. Chapman Ford serviced the car and got us back on the road that afternoon! They gave us advice about what to do if our light comes back on in our traveling days back home. We really appreciated the customer service. We knew that we were asking a lot to be seen and worked into the service schedule, but Byron really made us feel welcomed and that we were not a burden. Being away from home really didn't give us a lot of options and we felt really lucky to have found Chapman Ford! Thanks so much for everything!

Lori Seitzer
8/2/2019
Repairs

My service advisor was Ryan Jensen and he did a great job. He listened to the issues I was concerned with and promptly had them addressed. The experience was timely and matched the positive reports I had heard about Chapman

Steve Oliver
7/29/2019
Service Department

I’ve been a Ford owner for over 30 years. I’ve been to several different Ford Dealerships and Candice Garcia was absolutely the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with!! She made a terrible situation completely stress free. Her level of caring for customers and her professionalism was second to none!! She was always quick to communicate when I had questions and never left me waiting for answers. She truly took care of me. Thank you

Tonya Martin
7/25/2019
Thank you Chapman

I did have to wait about 45 minutes for shuttle ride to LA fitness, but the rest of my experience with Rosi Williams and the shuttle driver were great.

Gary Schrack
7/25/2019
Great people- great deals

A pleasure working with “JJ MARKLEY”, very informed and got the car we wanted. The rest of the staff that assisted were also terrific. Our 5th purchase from Chapman dealerships, and will definitely continue.

Sandra Arkelin
7/24/2019
Problem fixed and great service

I had a recall problem resolved and was told it would take about an hour and that is all the time it took. Service Advisor phoned me that my car was ready. After picking up my truck I noticed that the blue tooth was not working, I called Ryan Jensen and asked is anything that was done could cause the problem. He said it was possible and if I was not familiar with re setting the blue tooth to bring my truck back and he would re set it. That is above the call of duty. That is what I call customer service.

Ray Whitten
7/24/2019
Great Knowledge; Great Responsiveness; Great Exper

From the outset of my visit to Chapman Ford, Edward R. and Matt P. were professional and supportive as I explored the options of a particular F150 XLT that I had previously examined online. They answered all of my questions about its towing and payload capabilities, and walking me through specific features with care and proficiency. They arranged to have me borrow the truck to ensure it fit perfectly in my garage bay at home. Finally, even after I had completed my cash purchase, they went the extra mile to ensure that every option on my new Ford was functioning properly, and that I had all of the tools and documentation necessary (even demonstrating several of the SYNC 3 features that had been paired to my smartphone, just before I drove the truck home). I wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend or colleague to them!

Andrew Dudley
7/24/2019
Great vehicle and saleman

Loved working with dealership and saleman!

Greg Tank
7/22/2019
Great vehicle and saleman

Loved working with dealership and saleman!

Greg Tank
7/22/2019
Review on Purchase

Purchased a 2019 Ford Edge on 7/16/19. This would not have been possible without the help from JJ Markley with Chapman’s Ford. He had been outstanding with his customer service, extended assistance as well as patience and compassion for our situation. Thank you very much for an outstanding job JJ!!

Hope Dude
7/19/2019
review

No problems during scheduled maintenance. Shout out to Dominick from new cars sales for attempting to help me with syncing my phone to my truck. Nice guy.

Charles Copenhaver
7/18/2019
Service

Matt is awesome! Thank you for treating us like family Matt! Prices for repairs could be a little more competitive.

Staren
7/10/2019
Tim Beal, truly genuine and the real deal.

From the moment my wife and I saw Tim, we knew our experience was going to be a positive one. He didn't look, walk or talk like a typical car/truck salesman. Tim is a genuine listener and "make it happen" guy. He heard me during the test drive as he explained various options and I said certain ones weren't important to me. He knew I had another appointment up north and I had just stopped in to see if a deal might be made. He asked my permission to check on things rather than just taking control. Tim went to his Manager and came back with 3 solid deal options because he had listened to what I had said. There was no hard pressure to try and up-sell on something I didn't want or need. I was able to make a well informed decision and the entire process from meeting through sign off in finance took about one hour. This is how an individual who knows his product(s), actively listens to his customers wants and needs, matches them using his expertise and personality to create an experience that is truly a Tim Beal genuine real deal others should aspire to achieve.

Dwight Smith
7/3/2019
Tim Beal, truly genuine and the real deal.

From the moment my wife and I saw Tim, we knew our experience was going to be a positive one. He didn't look, walk or talk like a typical car/truck salesman. Tim is a genuine listener and "make it happen" guy. He heard me during the test drive as he explained various options and I said certain ones weren't important to me. He knew I had another appointment up north and I had just stopped in to see if a deal might be made. He asked my permission to check on things rather than just taking control. Tim went to his Manager and came back with 3 solid deal options because he had listened to what I had said. There was no hard pressure to try and up-sell on something I didn't want or need. I was able to make a well informed decision and the entire process from meeting through sign off in finance took about one hour. This is how an individual who knows his product(s), actively listens to his customers wants and needs, matches them using his expertise and personality to create an experience that is truly a Tim Beal genuine real deal others should aspire to achieve.

Dwight Smith
7/3/2019
Great Experience

Was a great around experience shopping for an F150, The whole staff friendly, knowledgeable. Answered all my questions with honesty. Appreciate the integrity of staff...to make it a win for myself and not just the dealership...proud to drive my new F150 and call Chapman Ford my full service dealership..My thanks to my sells rep Kelly and Finance rep Jeramy.

Vince Schultz
7/2/2019
Maintenance & safety check

Helpful, Polite and timely. Appreciate the car wash, too.

Linda S. Anderson
6/29/2019
Speedy!

Quick in, quick out, no hassle1

Carole Linderoth
6/29/2019
Great Service

Great Service, Coupon in my email persuaded me to bring my vehicle in for service. Thanks for the coupon.

Raymond Riley
6/28/2019
Consistency

I have worked with Matt for multiple services for my Ford and he consistently provides amazing customer service his communication and care for my situations are the reasons I will continue to have my Ford serviced at Champman. Thank you Matt!

Gabrielle
6/27/2019
service advisor

I went to quick change 6/19 and was greeted by Eldon Kazunaga .I explained to him that the two previous vists I didn't have the best experiences so was I really thinking that I should go elsewhere for my service. But Eldon not only met my expectations he went far and above them. Because of your employee Eldon I will return with confidence that my car is in good hands.

stevenseddon
6/24/2019
Setvice review

Oil change at Quick lube

Robert Kimm
6/23/2019
Repairs to 99 Mustang

Very happy with my service advisor Ryan. He was very helpful and got my car repairs fixed right by getting the right tech on the job and figuring out the best way to get my. Mustang repaired. Great job Ryan and James.

Bob OConnell
6/22/2019
Best service in Scottsdale

When you get your car fixed right the first time by techs in an air conditioned shop with clear minds, constant followup on the status of the repairs its true professionalism! How good of a job can a tech do in 110 degree heat! Chapmann techs have the edge in an airconditioned shop!

Paul Berardi
6/21/2019
Purchase of new 2019 Ford Escape

Let me begin by saying this was one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. My salesperson Tim Beal is absolutely the best. He made the whole process of purchasing of my new vehicle stress free. Tim is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to his customers wants and needs. I can’t thank him enough for everything he did for me. I also would like to thank the finance manger Brett Caughey for everything he did with the purchase of my vehicle. Made the whole process go smoothly. I would also like to give a shoutout to delivery specialist Melissa Pierce for all her help with getting me set up with my new vehicle. If you are thinking about purchasing a vehicle, don’t look any where else than Chapman Ford for your next purchase. You will be extremely happy as I was with the whole process of buying your vehicle. Thanks again to everyone I dealt with at Chapman Ford for all that you did for me!!

Kenneth Choyeski
6/20/2019
Maintenance Excellence is right at home at Chapman

My expectations for service are always exceeded by the Chapman Ford team. From the scheduling and issue identification to the actual repair; I feel as though my investment is treated with as much concern and thoughtfulness as possible. Rosi manages the entire process with such professionalism and attention to detail, and goes out of her way to research as many solutions options so that I have more flexibility in the decision-making process. Way to gain my loyalty!

Claudia
6/20/2019
F-250

Very satisfied with the customer service you folks gave me. I will be back.

Dennis Thune
6/18/2019
Service

The service department was great . I have been satisfied every time I bring in my vehicle .

Jeffrey Kleinman
6/16/2019
Nice experience

The guys were very patient with my daughter and I as we had a complicated transaction. We were very satisfied with our buying experience.

Joseph Pilon
6/14/2019
Great Service

Ryan always makes sure everything is taken care of.

Kathy Mazurowski
6/13/2019
Chapman team does a great job

I asked Matt Robertson to be honest and upfront to negate all the hassle you typically deal with when buying a car. I knew exactly what my cost would be "out the door" and he and the Chapman team delivered. It was a great car buying experience and would definitely give Chapman Ford my business again.

Anthony Ferrari
6/12/2019
Best Service Ever!

I can't say enough good things about the service we received at Chapman Ford. The Service Advisor and Service Manager went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied customers. We had our 2013 Ford Escape towed there when it failed. They worked with us and our 3rd party extended warranty company to replace the engine. They were patient while we worked with the warranty co. They were responsive, honest and we drove home in a car we know was done right and we can rely on. When we need a new car Chapman Ford will be my first choice.

Dianne Meyers
6/11/2019
Complete service

Service was complete. The move to the new building was not communicated causing me to park and then have to move. Not a big deal but tell the customers where to go

Edward L Morabito Jr
6/10/2019
Great Experience

My experience purchasing the F 350 could not have been better. We were very lucky to get Chapman as our Sales Rep. He made the process actually enjoyable. that's never happened wit any other Dealership! Chapman has the ability to listen and make things happen with no hassles whatsoever. We have let everyone know what a great experience we had and we are going back to purchase a Hybrid for my wife thx to Chapmans advice. your finance manager Jeremy Carithers is also fantastic to work with. Jeremy had us fill out some info on line and had us in and out in 10 minutes and made the experience actually enjoyable! It is nice to see that kind of customer service ! We will be purchasing more vehicles for our company from Chapman! We believe in supporting and sticking with a company that has such fantastic people to work with. Thanks again for a fantastic experience! Sincerely, Greg and Char Johnson and DAGR Design.

Greg Johnson
6/8/2019
Matt Gerber, Service Advisor

I needed 4 new tires (Michelin). The old tires (purchased from Chapman) were under the 70,000 mile guarantee. In order to receive a pro-rata price adjustment it was necessary to obtain a myriad of information that was not readily available (to either Matt or myself). Matt took the time to review, gather and submit (to Michelin) the required info. Kudos to Matt and my sincere THANK YOU! BTW the savings were very significant.

M.J. Cunningham
6/5/2019
Fixed Radio

Tom did an amazing job taking care of me and my truck. Appreciate the quick fix. Will always be doing servicing at Chapman.

Michael Angel Vega II
6/4/2019
Excellent experience

Was very satisfied working with Matt.

Patrick K. Porter
6/4/2019
Quick Lane for My Fusion and Mustang

I took both my Fusion and Mustang in this week for service and Eldon Kasunaga took great care of my needs. The service was very fast. I was in and out with the Fusion in about 30 minutes. The Mustang took a little bit of tender loving care and took a bit longer, but got fixed right. Since the Mustang is 14 years old, it also needs some interior work and Eldon gave me some suggestions on where to take it. Eldon answered all my questions and treated me as a valued customer. They have made a customer for life. Thanks Ford, you're the greatest!

Jim Miller
5/31/2019

Contact Us

Top