Chapman
Ford
3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480-420-1460
Chapman Ford Reviews
Chapman Ford Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (226 reviews)
Great service
Dave Ruttan has been my service advisor. Not only with the last service, but as well, every other visit. When we think Chapman we think Dave. Would not trade him for anyone. Period. Dave has always been a pro, knowledgeable, courteous. Dave always goes the extra mile and that is rare these days. You should duplicate Dave and get rid of all the others !!!!!!!
– JEFFREY LANHAM
10/20/2017
New facility
Great new facility !!!! Friendly and John Harris got me a great vehicle at a wonderful price.
– Zoe Leonard
10/19/2017
Fun and fair car purchase
I purchased a c-max over the Internet. Kevin Horvath and Amanyah Aubrae were terrific. They responded quickly and completely. They were great to work with.
– John hackenburg
10/19/2017
Outstanding Service & Love The New Home
As always, Rosie and the Chapman service tech team provided comprehensive and efficient service. The new facility enhanced this outstanding service by providing a comfortable waiting area with all the amenities that one could ever need or want. Looking forward to many more years of our on going "family" relationship with the entire Chapman team at its new home.
– John Nesbitt
10/17/2017
Service
I took my F 150 in for repair of right side speaker, they did not have it in stock, so the order a speaker, they called and said it was in, they installed and but had same problem, told me they would order another one, but still have not heard back from them in over a week.
– Jack McNeal
10/17/2017
Just like family
Rosa is awesome, got my maps module installed in the time stated plus the oil change and was kind enough to sync it for me really quick before I left. I used to see Otero before he left, but now Rosy is my go to gal ????????????
– ross burnett
10/15/2017
Heidi was great! Informative and helpful.
Love the new place! Clean, organized and quick.
– Janet Kulm
10/14/2017
New Chapman Service Facility - Impressive! Failed
Our Service rep was David Sanchez - Very nice & helpful. Completed services were done in a timely manner, but one service requested was not performed. I asked David to get estimate to repair driver side rear quarter panel (had a gash from trailer jackknife). When he called to tell me the vehicle was ready, I reminded him that I requested an estimate for body work, and he told me he 'never followed up' with body shop. And then he never followed up with me. So now, my insurance claim will close without getting the repairs done, and I am out $400 of a $500 deductible I paid for the windshield. Now I'll get to pay another $500 under a separate claim - that is not good for me. Need your group to follow through on customer instructions. I got to see the new service bays, and I must say it appears to be a seriously state of the art facility, I was very impressed. Tom Jones 214-931-2565 cell
– Thomas Jones
10/13/2017
2017 Ford Explorer Purchase
We just purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Chapman Ford. We were very happy with our Sales Associate (Fidel) and also the Sales Manager (Johnny). They were very friendly and helpful and I highly recommend Chapman Ford based on our experience.
– Bob Hahnke
10/13/2017
PhD
Excellent service by Heidi
– Randall MacPherson
10/13/2017