Chapman
Ford
7100 E. McDowell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-420-1460
Chapman Ford Reviews
Chapman Ford Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (193 reviews)
Great Experience
Rulon and the gang are tops
– Lance Berry
6/20/2017
Good Service
I say only good and not excellent since I had to bring the vehicle back the next day. I was provided with a rental and the secondary, and I am sure final, fix was included as warrenty. If I have any other issues I will have no reservations returning for service. I have and will continue to say complementary things about my experience.
– Katie Riemersma
6/18/2017
GREAT as always
Quick Lane folks are professionals
– Lance Berry
6/17/2017
Above EXCELLENT
If you want excellent customer service this is the place. Thanks to Jonathan and Kevin for all they did. We love our new truck. ? We need to add that going above and beyond is an excellent asset for any business. Chapman Ford has this in the bag. From the sales floor, management to financing. WOW!!!!! WE can say more. What a positive experience. Thank you Chapman Ford. We will be back. - Matt and Laura Rice
– Matt and Laura RIce
6/17/2017
My visit to Chapman Ford Scottsdale
This is a revision to our original rating. A credit of $135.00 has been posted to our credit card account, as it should have been originally, to cover the rewards savings not taken into consideration when the bill was prepared. The service writer was helpful in getting the $135 credit. The $29.95 coupon for the oil change had been included in the original bill but not specified as to detail. Thank you.
– Richard Gayle
6/17/2017
Easy!
Thank you Chapman Ford for a positive, quick experience. We are in love with our new F150!
– Christy and Matt Multz
6/16/2017
I've never been to this Dealer!
I have emailed back twice and stated the fact that I am not (Mark Frederick or anyone else with the last name Frederick) and have not been to your dealer. Please stop emailing me thanking me for stopping by.
– Jason Frederick
6/14/2017
Consistant Outstanding Maintenance Service
Rossi and her team have done it again. Consistent outstanding service in every category. Found and replaced the leaking battery. Thank you, and looking forward to the 20,000 mile service.
– John Nesbiit
6/13/2017
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Heidi Wilkens is the best!! I dropped by the dealership on my way into Scottsdale from San Diego around 3pm. In spite of the four cars ahead of me, she was able to squeeze me in for a 15k mile check. Her customer service was of the charts!!! Thank you for your assistance, I really appreciate it.
– David Faulkner
6/10/2017
My visit to Chapman Ford Scottsdale
Work on the car seems to be excellent. The issue is an overcharge of $164.50 not corrected. A $29.95 coupon for the oil change and $134.55 in service rewards were not honored. Unable to talk to the service supervisor to get a correction made to the amount charged on the credit card. The issue was not a cash refund -- a simple adjustment to the amount charged on the credit card.
– Richard Gayle
6/10/2017