Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(33 Reviews)
Setvice
star star star star star

Professors, efficient, sublime setvice

Jayne
2/14/2019
Ryan Jensen Service Advisor @ Chapman Ford
star star star star star

Ryan did fantastic job of getting my Mustang in to repair small leak and also got few other small parts replaced. He got the work done in a timely manner and handled the repair issues in a friendly and professional way. Ryan is a great service advisor and all around Good Guy. Thanks Ryan !

Bob OConnell
2/12/2019
Matt is awesome!
star star star star star

Our service advisor, Matt, was awesome from the time we drove in until we drove out! Thank you Matt! Shuttle driver was very nice, also! Loaner availability was not available which would have been helpful but the waiting room was comfy. I think adding an I phone etc. charging cords in waiting area would make it easier to wait. Thank you!

Lisa Staren
2/1/2019
Candace in Service is Great
star star star star star

Thanks Candace for being Great. And helping me with the Explorer tires. Matt

Matt Payton
2/1/2019
Service Advisor And Techs
star star star star star

Had great service on our 2009 Fusion at Chapman Ford. Ryan was my service advisor and took great care of me , got the car in and back to me in timely manner. Steve was the tech and did great job getting the car repaired and even pointed out couple other areas to keep eye on for future possible repairs. Thanks guys - great service !

Bob OConnell
1/31/2019
Service on 2009 Fusion
star star star star star

My service advisor Ryan was professional and did a great job of getting our car fixed right in a timely manner. Very pleased with the great service I received.

Bob OConnell
1/29/2019
My experience
star star star star star

I never care to write reviews ever! Butttt i must thank Thomas Goodfellow for just such stand up service. I came in he had a great attitude and he was very open about the process and let me know how much it would be up front before just doing something and then sending me a bill that i may not have been prepared for. Turns out my car was fine and there was no problem and what really set him and I’m sure the rest of the team apart. He went again out of his way to get my car back to me when i couldn’t pick it up in time. He took into consideration my time, job and schedule and was able to get the car back to me that day. Just a huge thankyou to Tom and the team. Just want to say i really appreciate you. All the best Greg

Greg Polledri
1/29/2019
Thorough
star star star star star

The staff and techs are very thorough with inspection and maintenance of our vehicles.

L Berry
1/23/2019
Follow up to tune up
star star star star star

My most recent service was excellent. However, it was due to a necessary follow up correction that was missed from a previous tune-up. During my initial tune up, the service technician did not replace my right rear turn signal light which had gone out. I forgot to check it upon picking up my vehicle, but I called it in the next day. Therefore, it was necessary to return to have it replaced. My service manager, Ryan, was very respectful and professional about it and offered the follow up service at no charge. Still, it was inconvenient to have to return for a service that should have been corrected the first time around. I regularly have my vehicle serviced my local Ford dealership. *hit happens; this oversite and inconvenience will not affect my future patronage.

Mike Noyes
1/22/2019
service at Quick Lane
star star star star star

I was taken care of very good. My first oil change, only took 30 min. Great service and the coffee and pop corn was delicious.

Donald Daney
1/18/2019
Good Job
star star star star star

Byron did an excellent job during my recent visit. Explained the work that was done, and got me back on the road sooner than anticipated.

Charles Copenhaver
1/16/2019
Chapman Ford Fun!
star star star star star

If you are looking for a great buying experience, low pressure and a lot of fun - visit Chapman Ford. Our Sales Professional, Sandra Harris, answered all of our questions and was very friendly. We drove away in a new Fusion SE with everything in it that we wanted. We look forward to a long relationship with the Chapman Ford Family.

Jim and Jackie Miller
3/31/2018
Fusion upsale
star star star star star

Started with Brett on line looking to purchase Fusion Hybrid SE with certain options. No luck with current inventory available. Was willing to special order my selection but Brett was able to find 90 percent of what I wanted in a unit in inventory and then between Brett and Johnny the Sales Manager worked out a deal for a price that I could live with. Great people to deal with.

Dwain Chase
3/31/2018
Bone Rep
star star star star star

I live in Springfield, IL and my son attends ASU. His car needed some warranty work initially but also required some service work outside of the warranty update. I had expected a rather taxing process considering the long distance conversations but I was very pleased with Heidi Wilkens' willingness to take charge and help us explore every option to get my son back on the road. We have been Ford customers in central Illinois for 30 years and currently own 5 Ford automobiles. The quality, performance and trust we have come to recognize has kept us driving Ford vehicles. The congeniality and competence of the Ford service departments we've used have consistently out paced expectations and our experience with Chapman Ford was no less than stellar. It would appear that the Ford Motor Company has done nearly all it can to make sure that the customer comes first and that customer satisfaction is the prime goal with any of their dealerships. Great job Heidi Wilkens and Associates, YOU make Ford the Great American Company it is.

Joe Mizera
3/30/2018
CHAPMAN FORD DID AN OUT STANDING JOB ON MY CAR
star star star star star

MY REP IS ROSI WILLIAMS WE HAVE BEEN WITH EACH OTHER FOR SOME TIME(2014) THIS TIME SHE WENT ABOVE HER JOB TO HELP ME (AN THE MEN DID A GREAT JOB ON MY CAR IT LOOKS GREAT IF IT WAS UP TO ME I WOULD GIVE HER A RAISE(WILL YOU) THANK YOU DAVE FRASER

DAVID FRASER
3/29/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Very friendly and knowledge people at Chapman Ford. Jesus Marquez is a great sales rep. He showed me the exact vehicle I was interested in, at the advertised sales price, and made the buying experience great. He obviously cares about his customers and makes sure they are taken care of. I highly recommend him and the Chapman Ford dealership.

Robert Miller
3/28/2018
excellent review
star star star star star

I purchased my 2018 from Marlo, 3rd escape, 2nd from Chapman. I could not have been happier with my experience. Marlo and Lisa went by far above and beyond for me and I am so grateful for all they did. Thank you Chapman, Marlo, and Lisa.

Cynthia King
3/28/2018
Quick lane
star star star star star

Heidi working Quick Lane went the extra mile to make sure I got the right tire at the right price and verified that Chapman sale price beat Discount tire. Thanks

Paul Viso
3/27/2018
Great
star star star star star

Best car buying experience ever

Tom Raymond
3/25/2018
Excellent dealership
star star star star star

Have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Chapman. Have used Quick Lance for 20 years and always satisfied. Car salesman, Ken Knie is awesome! Great dealership.

Joni Symonds
3/25/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

Heide did a great job along with Ethan Miller.

Raymond Henning
3/24/2018
The Works package
star star star star star

Kudos to the service department at Chapman Ford. I was completely satisfied with the quickness and level of service I received. When I brought my Ford Escape in for service. I look forward to to using Chapman Ford Service Department for my next service needs.

William Behan
3/22/2018
Warranty service
star star star star star

Excellent customer service. Had an oil/lube and tire rotation and a wash! Was in and out of there in no time. Excellent!!!

Jon
3/21/2018
oil change and inspection
star star star star star

performance was excellent and satisfactory.

Raymond Henning
3/15/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Great service as always at quick lane. Justin took care of us. We shall return. Fast service and good prices. Met some nice people in the waiting room ( snow birds from Kansas ).

Lance Berry
3/14/2018
Oil change/the works
star star star star star

great job, quick, very pleased.

Carol Greathouse
3/13/2018
Trustworthy
star star star star star

I came in looking for a vehicle and found the entire staff, not just my salesperson but the entire staff exemplary. Great atmosphere and they did the best they could to help me. Although I have not bought a truck yet. Out of my entire search I found them to be honest and very willing to help and their follow through was excellent.

stacey cohen
3/11/2018
Thanks
star star star star star

Thank you for helping me purchase my Ford Focus

Ramses
3/5/2018
15,000 mile service
star star star star star

Ms. Heidi from N.J. right on top of her game. she was all jammed up and came thru like a champ!!!

jeffrey cardwell
2/28/2018
Great Salesman!
star star star star star

Matthew was a fantastic salesman to work with. He was honest, patient with our questions and helped us get the best deal possible.

Jennifer Nielsen
2/27/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Great service by Sandra, Marlo and everybody else that helped or worked with me. I wanted something and got exactly what I wanted without being pushed into something else (which happens at other places)

Lucy Corbett
2/22/2018
Airtek Air Compressor Systems
star star star star star

Good except for the oil on my seat!

Arturo Trujillo jr
2/20/2018
Service
star star star star star

My battery went dead and I needed a new one asap. A neighbor helped me charge it up. I called Rosie Williams who I always work with when service is needed. She said I could come over right away and they would replace my battery. While I was there, she surprised me by also replacing my long awaited airbag that was on recall. She is a gem ! Thank you for excellent service.

Gerald Leinbach
2/16/2018

Contact Us

Topkeyboard_arrow_up