Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(112 Reviews)
service department

Morgan always does a great job. Very helpful in all aspects of his job.

John Tomlinson
7/31/2021
My Recent Service

I just want to thank Chapman Ford and Rosi Williams, my service advisor for the exceptional customer service. Rosi is a top notch service advisor, probably the best I have ever had from any dealership! She is timely, courteous, and attentive to details. As a result, I always leave the dealership feeling like your service department is top notch. Pricing is very reasonable and I never feel like I am being oversold. Thanks to all of you at the Chapman team and especially Rosi for making my service experience so positive.

David Oppenheim
6/3/2021
Service

Jimmy Took great care of me and my truck

Joe Sump
6/3/2021
Finding the Problem!

I took my Mustang in for service and an intermittent problem with the electrical charging system. I knew that the preventative maintenance was not going to be inexpensive because I had reach a mileage milestone, but I was most concerned about finding the intermittent electrical problem because initially everything checked out okay. Jimmy and team stuck with it and finally found the problem, plus a few others. I know that my Mustang is fixed correctly and should be good for another 100,000+ miles. I take both my Mustang and Fusion to Chapman Ford exclusively for service and they have earned my trust and confidence. Thanks Chapman Ford!

Jim Miller
5/27/2021
Service

Working with Rossi has been great. While my car was being working on, she provided transportation to and from LA Fitness so I could take advantage of the time. Thanks Rossi

Gary Schrack
5/26/2021
LuvMyTruck

Great Job Chapman! This was my 1st online purchase & it went Very smooth. Brett & I were in constant contact, to avoid any surprises. He is fantastic to work with, I would definitely recommend him to everyone! He’s just a great & open man to deal with... No B.S. JP

JP
5/24/2021
service department

Morgan does a great job of taking care of my vehicles

John Tomlinson
5/23/2021
Chapman Ford review

A special shout out to Greg at the Quick Lane service department for the friendly and fast service request from me last minute battery replacement, oil change and recall part installment. Thanks Greg for the excellent customer service. You are a great asset to the Ford company.

Carl Phelps
5/21/2021
Service

Great

Alisa Maltby
5/18/2021
Great service

New tires on my F150. They matched Prices for me. I arrived at 1pm for my appt and Candice is standing there waiting for me to step out. Tire balance is perfect. No vibration at speed.

Tony Quist
5/15/2021
Quick Lane Service

My truck was taken care of. Although I made an appointment and it took longer than expected, my truck was serviced and everything went well. The service advisor was very nice, helpful and professional. Thank you Chapman Ford.

Sherrell White
5/12/2021
Excellent Service

Jimmy at Chapman Quick Lane provided excellent service and provided me with updates throughout the process. I highly recommend having your service work performed here.

Jim McDonough
5/6/2021
Great Service

Service was completed in a very timely manner. Staff members were very helpful.

Michael Gilbert
5/2/2021
Service

Candice was my advisor and was great. Got my vehicle in kept me informed of progress with multiple updates. Would recommend chapman ford and definitely Candice to others for service...

Michael sammon
5/1/2021
Thank You

To Chapman Ford, Thank you for making my car buying experience such a joy. I love my Explorer ST. What a wonderful vehicle. The attention that’s provided in service/maintenance has been so easy. I appreciate all of you. Your devoted customer, Michelle

Michelle
4/29/2021
Hands down, the best customer service of any shop

Rosi is absolutely amazing! Each vehicle I've brought in she has handled thoroughly, expeditiously and always has a big smile to greet her customers. She is a tremendous asset to Chapman, and we will continue to send our fleet to Rosi to manage!

Rikki Altenburg
4/27/2021
Lube/Oil/Filter

Mr. Howie Vo was very helpful and friendly, helping us with a particular issue. Big thanks to him!

Reinhard Geissler
4/22/2021
Best Purchase Ever

Dave Koler and Bruce Bressler gave us a great purchase experience.

Rainer & Claudine Inn
4/21/2021
Superb Job!

I thought I had a major problem that was going to be difficult to diagnose and fix. I tried to give Candice as much information as I could to help find the problem. She listened carefully, had a pretty good idea of what might be wrong (she was right) and then passed information onto the technician who confirmed the problem, ordered the part (which I expected) and got the vehicle back to me in what I thought was a very reasonable time. Everything was handled with professionalism and care. I am a huge Chapman Ford fan and take both of my vehicles there for all service needs. Keep up the great work!

Jim Miller
4/21/2021
Best new car sale

I had a great experience with Michelle from chapmen Ford . I didn’t get any pressure on the sale was able to make a great choice on my new truck it was amazing ! I would recommend all new Ford buyers to go check out chapmen Ford in Scottsdale

Michael Gonzalez
4/20/2021
service

Great service staff

mike foree
4/15/2021
Bad Battery made Good

We had a bad cell in our battery and our car would not start. I went through Ford Roadside Service to get it jumped. Then I called Chapman Ford and the service department there made room for us in their schedule for as soon as we could get there. They replaced the battery--it was under warranty--and then checked the rest of the electrical system and computers to make sure they worked as they should. The service rep found a recall on the rearview camera and fixed that too. When the car was ready, they sent a courtesy Lyft. When I picked up the car, it had been washed! It was a very pleasing experience.

James Pruitt
4/13/2021
Bronco Sport

Absolute pleasure doing business with Chapman Ford

Thomas Dunlavey
4/13/2021
best car buying experience ever

Kelly was fantastic! Listened to us was patient and totally didn't do hard sell, which really turns my husband and I off. Will totally work with Kelly and Chapman again!

Ellen Poultridge
4/12/2021
Service and some repairs on 2013 Ford Flex

The service advisor, Candice was great. Very cordial and efficient.

John Nansen
4/11/2021
GREAT HELP FROM CHAPMAN'S RICHARD JEWETT

Richard has great people skills, patience, knowledge of products, willingness to listen, and was super in handling the paperwork to complete my purchase notwithstanding a couple glitches he encountered and resolved like a true professional. Chapman's is very fortunate to have him on staff. Thank you, Richard.

John Lepley
4/9/2021
Sales

A good experience in purchasing my vehicle thank you Matthew Robinson.

Jeff Myers
4/8/2021
FIRST RATE ALL THE WAY

DROVE IN ON TIME, MET WITH ADVISOR IN 30 SECONDS. CALLED WHEN REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED, MET ADVISOR AND SIGNED PAPERWORK-OUT IN 2 MINUTES. REPAIRS ARE FINE!

Edward Merkle
4/7/2021
Erik and Wendy are the best!

From the start of the process Erik was very friendly and helpful everything was seamless even when it was time to meet with the finance manager Wendy. Wendy made the process painless and I definitely took comfort in knowing she has over 20 years of experience in the business. Thank you all so much!

Danielle
4/4/2021
Tom Goodfellow

It is thanks to Tom Goodfellow that I am coming to Chapman not only for my service on my 3rd Flex. But it was because of Tom ... I did purchase my 3rd Flex last year. I trust him completely and know that he is looking to provide me with the best service possible.

Ron Smith
3/31/2021
Great!

Rosi was amazing! She helped me with my car and responded fast.

Tamara Hahne
3/30/2021
Oil change

The service was great and quick.

Delbert
3/25/2021
Ford

Very friendly and attentive, was able to accomplish all work in one visit

Matt
3/25/2021
Vehicle Purchase

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the time and effort that Mr. Brett Gouvia expended to make sure all of our questions and concerns were answered. Brett was always available regardless of the time of day. We also want to thank Mr. Steven Turai for his clear and concise explanations of all documentation needed to complete the vehicle purchase. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Marvin Lamberty
3/22/2021
outstanding service!

service experience was outstanding. quick and efficient!

brenden
3/19/2021
service at quick lane

Miguel was fantastic

don stich
3/18/2021
The Chapman team delivers

From Rosie Williams to all the tech’s and support people this dealership Rocks this is the Team of choice.

Eric Elam
3/16/2021
Great Service

Service manager Rosi had been my service manager at once 2014 she is has been very helpful with keeping my F150 up today's with my maintenance. Her dedication to her customers is top notch.

Michael
3/12/2021
Service agent Jim

Meets all my expectations.

Edward
3/9/2021
Vehicle purchase

Great salesmanship from internet guy,Brett

Philip goulette
3/8/2021
Rough running vehicle

Rosi Williams, Service Advisor, did an excellent job of detailing the recommended services our vehicle could use. The ones we selected were performed quickly and the remaining services were fully explained as an attachment to the service order. Thank you again

Mike Miller
3/7/2021
Repairs

Had a recall on transmission oil cooler on my 2020 Ford explorer I brought it in and had it switched out and had them fix my seat panel and window switches that was all under warranty had it to me the next day, they also lended me a loaner vehicle, thank you Chapman Ford for your reliable service.

Eric
3/5/2021
Fantastic Service

Love the staff in service department. Also your contract with Lyft. It worked out awsome

Donald Finnern
2/27/2021
New car purchase

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Chapman Ford and will be back for more. Always a great experience working with Dedrick Fisher.

Michael Lichtenwald
2/27/2021
Great service

I always take my car for service at quick lane Chapman Ford Scottsdale. And Miguel Always been great of taking care of the customers

Faris D
2/26/2021
Service

Friendly atmosphere.

Nelson Nez
2/24/2021
All around good stuff.

Dedrick and Steve were awesome on the sales and finance side.. And of course there is Rosie in service. It's the trifecta of the auto world. Give them a chance and you won't be disappointed.

Eric Zikmanis
2/23/2021
Attention to detail

Service personnel were very attentive to what I had ask them perform on my F150. Answered all my inquiries.

Oscar Garza
2/19/2021
Great service

Always a pleasure to get The Works at Chapman Quick Lane ! They are great and very attentive to your vehicles!

Jerry VandeKamp
2/18/2021
450 truck

Service repairing frozen compressor in air conditioning. We were very well taken care of. Brought 2 trucks, they were worked on in the most timely matter. Courtesy transportation was muchly appreciated. Thank you for excellent service.

Audrey O'Keefe
2/17/2021
Best service department I have ever worked with

With other dealers in the area never responding, Morgan answered my first call, gave me a quote for parts and labor, and set the appointment in less than 3 minutes. My service appointment was on time, done earlier than they estimated, and no surprises. I recommend them for all Ford service needs.

Bodie
2/17/2021
Great service

Jeremy did a great job. He was very thorough and timely. I fell confident that there will be no problems. Thanks

Victor Deese
2/3/2021
Great service

Michael Brill was exceptional! He made sure we got what we wanted and now my husband is very happy. Thank you Michael

Elizabeth Cavalliere
2/3/2021
Purchase of Ford 150

A great experience with the purchase of our 2021 Ford 150 Lariat and working with Dominic Paccioni????

Chris Derks
2/1/2021
service on 2010 mercury grand marquis

Service was excellent! Was done in a timely manner. Went above and beyond my expectations. I live in Tucson and tried several times to get my car serviced here at Homes-Tuttle Ford. However they could never seem to get me into to service my car. Ill take the drive to Scottsdale to get my car serviced in the future!

jeffrey hamilton
2/1/2021
Review

A great experience purchasing our 2021 Ford 150. Everyone was so helpful and great to work with??

Chris Derks
1/31/2021
Great Service

Matt in the service department is always very helpful and very professional. He also spends time with me answering all my questions, very much appreciated.

Lucy Bailey
1/31/2021
Customer service.

The customer service was great during my oil change.

Pat
1/31/2021
excellent experience

Candice in service is a pleasure to deal with!

mike foree
1/29/2021
Love my new car

We had a great time and experience with Amie Barnes. She was a pleasure to work with, new your products, everything about them and I would recommend her to everyone! Thank you for helping me get my get new car, I am so excited!!!!

Georgie Stiles
1/24/2021
Great timely service

Our service representative, Ryan, was great. Very helpful and courteous. Didn’t try to recommend needless maintenance repairs or sell unnecessary services.

David Simms
1/12/2021
Great contact an call back

Chapman rep was out standing and very helpful.

Mike Mcelyea
1/8/2021
Service Visit

Matt Gerber is excellent, he keeps me informed on the status and cost prior to service process.

Mike O'Connor
1/7/2021
Above and beyond! Excellent Service, outstanding

I had a screw in my front tire on New Years Eve, and I drove into Chapman Ford at 3 p.m. Even though there was an error in my paperwork, Miguel the manager took care of everything for me, explained the error in my tire warranty paperwork, got in contact with Ford to ensure everything would go through ok, and made sure my vehicle was safe to travel all the way back to California. I was out quickly, and can not express my appreciation enough for taking care of my mess, on the day before a holiday! I'd go there again in a heartbeat!

Anna
1/5/2021
Dash Board Brakes Recalls

Great

Recalls
12/31/2020
Mustang 2020

Recalls

Patricia Orritt
12/31/2020
Rating

I have a great relationship with the personal and experiences when I’ve brought in my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. I appreciate the kindness and willingness to answer any questions that I had when serving, Thank you.

Oscar Garza
12/27/2020
Best service!

I always enjoy my visits to Chapman Ford Service, nit only because the service for my F-150 is too notch, but also the way I am greeted by Tom Goodfellow and the service crew. It’s a shame I only get to see them every 5000 miles! Simply great service!

John Holly Williamson
12/22/2020
Awesome Experience!

I recently had a horrible experience with another Ford dealership in Gilbert. Bruce was by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. Finance was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership.

Ryan Knak
12/18/2020
Always exceptional

Thanks to Candice, Ian and Jorge. Always exceptional service.

C T. Naegele
12/17/2020
Exceptional Service !!!!

Pleasantly surprised to have a Lady answer the phone. Amie Barnes was extremely pleasant and eager to assist me. Immediately after I told Amie what we expected out of a truck and the weight of our camper Amie directed me to the Chapman Ford site. I looked it up on line and was pleasantly surprised she did not try to push any unnecessary equipment on me. This young lady knows her inventory! Amie gave me their best Price. I called her manager Justin the next day while Amie was out of the office. Justin stepped right in and was extremely helpful. Amie contacted me the next day and had Wendy the finance manager contact me with great pricing on my Service Contract and prepaid maintenance package. Wendy is extremely proficient. Amie personally delivered our new truck to us at our home over 2 hrs from Scottsdale. She even took 1 hr to personize it up for me. Chapman Ford is Blessed to have employees who work so well together. Thank you all for the Fabulous experience especially you Amie. Blessings T

Teresa Furgason
12/17/2020
Outstanding Quick Lane Manager!

I cannot say enough great things about Mr. Miguel Gamez, the Quick Lane manager. For the past three years he has managed the service and maintenance of my F150. Mr. Gamez is honest, courteous, and trustworthy. I drive up from Tucson just to have him and his team service and repair my truck. Mando G

Armando
12/16/2020
Great Purchasing Experience

We just purchased a 2020 Ford Escape Hybrid from John Dichristofano at Chapman Ford in Scottsdale Az. Amazingly enough, it was a very pleasant, professional experience from beginning to end. We shopped at several dealerships but John was the only salesperson who went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our Escape, no pressure just hard work on his part. We highly recommend John and the rest of the folks at Chapman if you in the market for a new, good folks. And this comes from a car dealership cynic!!

JP Blount
12/16/2020
Very Easy Purchase

I dealt with Brett Gouvia, he was extremely knowledgeable on their vehicles! I called him from St George Utah with what I wanted, he quickly found it. We settled on the price and they sent me the purchase documents, I signed and returned them. We flew down there a couple days later, he picked us up at the airport, our Ranger was all ready for us. He spent time with us showing how things worked and off we went back to St George. Overall a great experience and a very nice looking dealership, very modern and tidy.

Bill Karras
12/8/2020
Why is my vehicle running so badly

The service rep listened to my description of the problem. She asked a few questions and explained what they could do to scope out the problem. It would take more then an hour and we could have a seat in the waiting area. There was coffee and water available. She even had a phone charger cord we could borrow. She came back and told us what the problem seemed to be and that the tech had removed all of the spark plugs and cleaned them. She agreed that we had probably gotten some bad gas and we should run the tank down then fill with a name gasoline supplier. Vehicle runs as it should.

Mike Miller
12/5/2020
Service

Byron went above and beyond to resolve issues I had with my car. He took extra time to assist me with Sync feature, very professional and knowledgeable, he did a great job. Thank you for a great customer experience!

Donna Hogan
11/21/2020
Excellent as always

Excellent service provided by Byron and the service folks

Dave Bosserman
11/18/2020
Chapman Experience

My Chapman experience has been great. While managing a fleet for an Amazon DSP keeping you vehicles up to date on maintenance can be tedious. Ryan Jensen has been exceptional, professional, and takes the time to make sure our team is taken care and our drivers are kept safe. We will continue using Chapman Ford as our go to shop for our fleet.

Tommy McClary
11/13/2020
Fast, courteous, efficient

All my expectations were met, and then some. Will definitely return to Quick Lane.

Robert Oldani
11/13/2020
Great Experience

Quick, informative and customer friendly. And my vehicle was washed and ready when I picked it up.

Lynetta
11/12/2020
Easiest buy of my life

Justin Cates made this purchase so easy, felt surreal leaving the dealership so fast and deal done before it even felt like it had begun

JAMES HUGHES
11/10/2020
Best experience ever

Best experience ever, Erik Knox

Terry Ellicott
11/9/2020
Excellent Fast Service

I had switched my truck which was purchased at Berge Ford in 2017 to have my service done at Chapman Ford. My service advisor Rosa has always been friendly and keeps me informed on the progress of the service being performed. She looks through the records of service and make decisions on what should be done to my vehicle. It is always done in a timely manner which is important to me because I wait for my vehicle to be completed at the dealership.

Jack Cranmer
11/5/2020
Jimmy at QuickLane is Great

Jimmy always treats me good! Thorough, sweet guy.

Matt Payton
10/31/2020
evaluation of service experience

I only waited about 10 minutes after my appointment for the service to be started on my vehicle. While waiting for the service to be done, a man came in to the waiting area and started servicing the coffee machine. I watched his complete service operation and was impressed with how thorough and detailed his cleaning of the machine was. He was wearing a mask and gloves and he wiped down every part of that machine that could be reached. With the dangers of the Covid-19, this man is an asset to your company and deserves some recognition. This took place in the Quick change department where I got my truck's oil changed Tuesday at 11 am.

Robert Kimm
10/28/2020
Quick Lane Service

Great service in a short amount of time.

Joe Logue
10/28/2020
Great service department

Miguel and his assistant always great. They go above and beyond to make sure satisfaction.

Faris doulah
10/25/2020
Service Advisor Tim

This was my first visit to Chapman to have my Ford Super Duty serviced. Tim handled my appointment, was exceptionally helpful, friendly and provided phenomenal customer service. This dealership will now receive all my future business for truck service as well as new truck/car purchases.

Greg C. Melancon
10/22/2020
Ford Service

Always great service and respect and Chapman Ford. Communication regarding issues with the car and timetable is excellent.

Kymberley Alberts Sauer
10/22/2020
service

The service received on my Mustang was performed timely and correctly.

Michael Lichtenwald
10/15/2020
Great experience

We went to the dealership looking for a truck that was advertised on the website. after talking to the customer service rep telling him we were looking for a truck that could tow a heavier load than the truck we had. he showed us other options we had never considered. we purchased a truck that was way more than we ever thought was possible. we were able to stay within our budget. all of the people were friendly and helpful. we have purchased over a dozen vehicles from other dealerships and hated the experience. I personally will never go anywhere else. thank you.

Robbie Ashby
10/9/2020
Getting it Right

I booked a oil change at the Quick Lube Center, Jimmy took great care of me and completed it on time, which to me is a big deal as I waited for truck.

Joe Sump
9/30/2020
The best

Best service in the state of Arizona

Badass
9/29/2020
Vehicle service

I service all my vehicles at Chapman ford this time I brought in my motor home,and like always another excellent job. Highly recommend using Chapman ford

Herchell Britton
9/22/2020
Thank you

Bruce and the team was amazing. I brought my dad to get a vehicle because of how well he helped my husband. I will send anyone I know to them ??

Sara Williams
9/19/2020
2019 Ford Ranger Repair

Parts came in and installed.

Dwight morgan
9/14/2020
Prompt service

My car barely started, so I assumed my battery was nearly dead. I drove over to Quicklane, which lived up to its name. Even though it was kind of busy on a Friday afternoon, Miguel Gamez and Austin on the service team had me in and out of there with a new battery very quickly. Miguel also let me know that I had Ford Pass points I could use, which I appreciated. On a side note, I was impressed at how long the Motorcraft battery had lasted: 2014 to 2020 is pretty amazing in Arizona.

John Poinier
9/12/2020
Sales/finance

My experience purchasing my F150 was probably the best I have had. After buying 4 vehicles from Chapman Dodge/Ram and Ford with horrible experience the 5th time was a charm. Bruce Bressler and Bret from Finance deserve a 5 star at least maybe 10*********. This kind of service from car dealerships is rare to say the least generally a horrible and frustrating experience. Thanks to both of these guys!!!

Charles Thompson
9/7/2020
Great Service

John Dicristofano was Amazing!! He was so very helpful and professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. I will recommend him to my friends and family looking for a new vehicle!! 5 star service!! Thank you John!!

Rachel Johnson
9/4/2020
Amazing Job

I just wanted to say thank you for your professionalism and customer first mentality. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Matt Robertson was phenomenal and a great representation of customer service. Thanks again!

Dominick Renteria
9/3/2020

Contact Us

Top