Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(107 Reviews)
Purchased F150

Started the process online and Kelly reached out and completed the deal. Very happy with the new F150.

James Stanley
8/21/2019
Great service as always

I leave confident that service I had performed was done correct and I can get on the road with no concerns. My vehicle is older ( 13 years) and I need it take me down the roads for as many years as possible. Thank you!

Betty
8/21/2019
Thank you

Kailee is an amazing young woman, super smart, great customer service, you can tell she loves her job. You guys always take care of me and have been since I bought this 2002 Ford brand new

Martelle Casey
8/21/2019
good quick lane service

Always timely and loved the service I received. Good bunch of people here

Tyler
8/21/2019
Chapman fixes it!

After $2,000 in maintenance, my Ford Range dumped all of its coolant. Chapman made good on "missing the obvious" by loaning me a truck for no charge and giving me a huge discount on the radiator they should have replaced earlier. Chapman and the maintenance staff have earned my respect.

Don Doerres
8/18/2019
Service/quick lube

The best! They are very professional! Your service dept and Express lube are 2 thumbs up...they are one of the reasons I will buy my next vehicle from Chapman

Jesse ruiz
8/18/2019
Service

Excellent service at Chapman Ford. Ryan and Matt are great service advisors .

Jeffrey
8/18/2019
Service

Excellent service at Chapman Ford.

Jeffrey
8/18/2019
Quick Lane

One of the best experience I have had. Upon entering I was greeted by name and checked in quickly (pun intended). Notes from past history were addressed for which I was pleased. When I received my Focus the service tech explained what was done and asked if I was comfortable with the work. He even replaced my “ Mickey ears antenna ball! Job well done Miguel, Kaylee and Jiovani!!

Yvonne Boxell
8/18/2019
Quick Lane Review

Miguel Gamez was my adviser and he had me in and out in one-hour even though I did not have an appointment. Thank you, Miguel.

James R Moore
8/11/2019
Maintenance

Very pleased that the technician did his check. Found a leaky water pump and I’m very grateful for his thoroughness.

Dennis Thune
8/10/2019
Very Professional

Ryan never disappoints me. He and the rest of the Chapman Crew even showed me the damage found under my Mustang and assured me there is no damage. They even let me look at it which helped me fell good too. Thanks Ryan and the rest of the Chapman Ford Team! They also found the error in the horn assembly and ordered the correct parts.

Jim Petersen
8/7/2019
Visit on Aug. 6, 2019

I want to say how great everyone is at Chapman Ford. The service writer Miguel set up my phone in my Mustang. That was a big help for me.

Janice Northup
8/7/2019
2019 Escape

The sales department went above and beyond any other offers I had !! I was looking online and was immediately contacted before I was finished filling out the information. Talk about being on the ball !!

Jo-Dee Sharpe
8/6/2019
Wonderful

We were on our family vacation from Iowa... and suddenly our car started to have engine problems. Of course, it was in the late afternoon. We were driving south from the Grand Canyon to Flagstaff. We knew we still had 24 hours of driving to get home and that we needed to get the car serviced. I called different Ford dealers in several areas and none were able to get us is. We were getting super frustrated. When I called Byron at Chapman Ford and explained to him that we would be driving into Phoenix tomorrow for one day and needed to be in Tucson the next morning for a college visit and then would be driving home, he was happy to help! I can't tell you what a relief this was! Byron told us to come in the next morning as soon as we could get to town and they would at the very least take a look at the car and hopefully be able to diagnose the problem. When we got to Ford, Byron was right there and ready to go. My entire family (husband and 3 kids) went to the waiting area and hung out. It was very nice. There were drinks and snacks and to my amazement, the entire family sat quietly until the car was fixed. Chapman Ford had a shuttle available, but we decided to wait for the car because the waiting area was so nice. Chapman Ford serviced the car and got us back on the road that afternoon! They gave us advice about what to do if our light comes back on in our traveling days back home. We really appreciated the customer service. We knew that we were asking a lot to be seen and worked into the service schedule, but Byron really made us feel welcomed and that we were not a burden. Being away from home really didn't give us a lot of options and we felt really lucky to have found Chapman Ford! Thanks so much for everything!

Lori Seitzer
8/2/2019
Repairs

My service advisor was Ryan Jensen and he did a great job. He listened to the issues I was concerned with and promptly had them addressed. The experience was timely and matched the positive reports I had heard about Chapman

Steve Oliver
7/29/2019
Service Department

I’ve been a Ford owner for over 30 years. I’ve been to several different Ford Dealerships and Candice Garcia was absolutely the best Service Advisor I have ever dealt with!! She made a terrible situation completely stress free. Her level of caring for customers and her professionalism was second to none!! She was always quick to communicate when I had questions and never left me waiting for answers. She truly took care of me. Thank you

Tonya Martin
7/25/2019
Thank you Chapman

I did have to wait about 45 minutes for shuttle ride to LA fitness, but the rest of my experience with Rosi Williams and the shuttle driver were great.

Gary Schrack
7/25/2019
Great people- great deals

A pleasure working with “JJ MARKLEY”, very informed and got the car we wanted. The rest of the staff that assisted were also terrific. Our 5th purchase from Chapman dealerships, and will definitely continue.

Sandra Arkelin
7/24/2019
Problem fixed and great service

I had a recall problem resolved and was told it would take about an hour and that is all the time it took. Service Advisor phoned me that my car was ready. After picking up my truck I noticed that the blue tooth was not working, I called Ryan Jensen and asked is anything that was done could cause the problem. He said it was possible and if I was not familiar with re setting the blue tooth to bring my truck back and he would re set it. That is above the call of duty. That is what I call customer service.

Ray Whitten
7/24/2019
Great Knowledge; Great Responsiveness; Great Exper

From the outset of my visit to Chapman Ford, Edward R. and Matt P. were professional and supportive as I explored the options of a particular F150 XLT that I had previously examined online. They answered all of my questions about its towing and payload capabilities, and walking me through specific features with care and proficiency. They arranged to have me borrow the truck to ensure it fit perfectly in my garage bay at home. Finally, even after I had completed my cash purchase, they went the extra mile to ensure that every option on my new Ford was functioning properly, and that I had all of the tools and documentation necessary (even demonstrating several of the SYNC 3 features that had been paired to my smartphone, just before I drove the truck home). I wouldn't hesitate to refer a friend or colleague to them!

Andrew Dudley
7/24/2019
Great vehicle and saleman

Loved working with dealership and saleman!

Greg Tank
7/22/2019
Great vehicle and saleman

Loved working with dealership and saleman!

Greg Tank
7/22/2019
Review on Purchase

Purchased a 2019 Ford Edge on 7/16/19. This would not have been possible without the help from JJ Markley with Chapman’s Ford. He had been outstanding with his customer service, extended assistance as well as patience and compassion for our situation. Thank you very much for an outstanding job JJ!!

Hope Dude
7/19/2019
review

No problems during scheduled maintenance. Shout out to Dominick from new cars sales for attempting to help me with syncing my phone to my truck. Nice guy.

Charles Copenhaver
7/18/2019
Service

Matt is awesome! Thank you for treating us like family Matt! Prices for repairs could be a little more competitive.

Staren
7/10/2019
Tim Beal, truly genuine and the real deal.

From the moment my wife and I saw Tim, we knew our experience was going to be a positive one. He didn't look, walk or talk like a typical car/truck salesman. Tim is a genuine listener and "make it happen" guy. He heard me during the test drive as he explained various options and I said certain ones weren't important to me. He knew I had another appointment up north and I had just stopped in to see if a deal might be made. He asked my permission to check on things rather than just taking control. Tim went to his Manager and came back with 3 solid deal options because he had listened to what I had said. There was no hard pressure to try and up-sell on something I didn't want or need. I was able to make a well informed decision and the entire process from meeting through sign off in finance took about one hour. This is how an individual who knows his product(s), actively listens to his customers wants and needs, matches them using his expertise and personality to create an experience that is truly a Tim Beal genuine real deal others should aspire to achieve.

Dwight Smith
7/3/2019
Tim Beal, truly genuine and the real deal.

From the moment my wife and I saw Tim, we knew our experience was going to be a positive one. He didn't look, walk or talk like a typical car/truck salesman. Tim is a genuine listener and "make it happen" guy. He heard me during the test drive as he explained various options and I said certain ones weren't important to me. He knew I had another appointment up north and I had just stopped in to see if a deal might be made. He asked my permission to check on things rather than just taking control. Tim went to his Manager and came back with 3 solid deal options because he had listened to what I had said. There was no hard pressure to try and up-sell on something I didn't want or need. I was able to make a well informed decision and the entire process from meeting through sign off in finance took about one hour. This is how an individual who knows his product(s), actively listens to his customers wants and needs, matches them using his expertise and personality to create an experience that is truly a Tim Beal genuine real deal others should aspire to achieve.

Dwight Smith
7/3/2019
Great Experience

Was a great around experience shopping for an F150, The whole staff friendly, knowledgeable. Answered all my questions with honesty. Appreciate the integrity of staff...to make it a win for myself and not just the dealership...proud to drive my new F150 and call Chapman Ford my full service dealership..My thanks to my sells rep Kelly and Finance rep Jeramy.

Vince Schultz
7/2/2019
Maintenance & safety check

Helpful, Polite and timely. Appreciate the car wash, too.

Linda S. Anderson
6/29/2019
Speedy!

Quick in, quick out, no hassle1

Carole Linderoth
6/29/2019
Great Service

Great Service, Coupon in my email persuaded me to bring my vehicle in for service. Thanks for the coupon.

Raymond Riley
6/28/2019
Consistency

I have worked with Matt for multiple services for my Ford and he consistently provides amazing customer service his communication and care for my situations are the reasons I will continue to have my Ford serviced at Champman. Thank you Matt!

Gabrielle
6/27/2019
service advisor

I went to quick change 6/19 and was greeted by Eldon Kazunaga .I explained to him that the two previous vists I didn't have the best experiences so was I really thinking that I should go elsewhere for my service. But Eldon not only met my expectations he went far and above them. Because of your employee Eldon I will return with confidence that my car is in good hands.

stevenseddon
6/24/2019
Setvice review

Oil change at Quick lube

Robert Kimm
6/23/2019
Repairs to 99 Mustang

Very happy with my service advisor Ryan. He was very helpful and got my car repairs fixed right by getting the right tech on the job and figuring out the best way to get my. Mustang repaired. Great job Ryan and James.

Bob OConnell
6/22/2019
Best service in Scottsdale

When you get your car fixed right the first time by techs in an air conditioned shop with clear minds, constant followup on the status of the repairs its true professionalism! How good of a job can a tech do in 110 degree heat! Chapmann techs have the edge in an airconditioned shop!

Paul Berardi
6/21/2019
Purchase of new 2019 Ford Escape

Let me begin by saying this was one of the most enjoyable experiences I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. My salesperson Tim Beal is absolutely the best. He made the whole process of purchasing of my new vehicle stress free. Tim is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to his customers wants and needs. I can’t thank him enough for everything he did for me. I also would like to thank the finance manger Brett Caughey for everything he did with the purchase of my vehicle. Made the whole process go smoothly. I would also like to give a shoutout to delivery specialist Melissa Pierce for all her help with getting me set up with my new vehicle. If you are thinking about purchasing a vehicle, don’t look any where else than Chapman Ford for your next purchase. You will be extremely happy as I was with the whole process of buying your vehicle. Thanks again to everyone I dealt with at Chapman Ford for all that you did for me!!

Kenneth Choyeski
6/20/2019
Maintenance Excellence is right at home at Chapman

My expectations for service are always exceeded by the Chapman Ford team. From the scheduling and issue identification to the actual repair; I feel as though my investment is treated with as much concern and thoughtfulness as possible. Rosi manages the entire process with such professionalism and attention to detail, and goes out of her way to research as many solutions options so that I have more flexibility in the decision-making process. Way to gain my loyalty!

Claudia
6/20/2019
F-250

Very satisfied with the customer service you folks gave me. I will be back.

Dennis Thune
6/18/2019
Service

The service department was great . I have been satisfied every time I bring in my vehicle .

Jeffrey Kleinman
6/16/2019
Nice experience

The guys were very patient with my daughter and I as we had a complicated transaction. We were very satisfied with our buying experience.

Joseph Pilon
6/14/2019
Great Service

Ryan always makes sure everything is taken care of.

Kathy Mazurowski
6/13/2019
Chapman team does a great job

I asked Matt Robertson to be honest and upfront to negate all the hassle you typically deal with when buying a car. I knew exactly what my cost would be "out the door" and he and the Chapman team delivered. It was a great car buying experience and would definitely give Chapman Ford my business again.

Anthony Ferrari
6/12/2019
Best Service Ever!

I can't say enough good things about the service we received at Chapman Ford. The Service Advisor and Service Manager went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied customers. We had our 2013 Ford Escape towed there when it failed. They worked with us and our 3rd party extended warranty company to replace the engine. They were patient while we worked with the warranty co. They were responsive, honest and we drove home in a car we know was done right and we can rely on. When we need a new car Chapman Ford will be my first choice.

Dianne Meyers
6/11/2019
Complete service

Service was complete. The move to the new building was not communicated causing me to park and then have to move. Not a big deal but tell the customers where to go

Edward L Morabito Jr
6/10/2019
Great Experience

My experience purchasing the F 350 could not have been better. We were very lucky to get Chapman as our Sales Rep. He made the process actually enjoyable. that's never happened wit any other Dealership! Chapman has the ability to listen and make things happen with no hassles whatsoever. We have let everyone know what a great experience we had and we are going back to purchase a Hybrid for my wife thx to Chapmans advice. your finance manager Jeremy Carithers is also fantastic to work with. Jeremy had us fill out some info on line and had us in and out in 10 minutes and made the experience actually enjoyable! It is nice to see that kind of customer service ! We will be purchasing more vehicles for our company from Chapman! We believe in supporting and sticking with a company that has such fantastic people to work with. Thanks again for a fantastic experience! Sincerely, Greg and Char Johnson and DAGR Design.

Greg Johnson
6/8/2019
Matt Gerber, Service Advisor

I needed 4 new tires (Michelin). The old tires (purchased from Chapman) were under the 70,000 mile guarantee. In order to receive a pro-rata price adjustment it was necessary to obtain a myriad of information that was not readily available (to either Matt or myself). Matt took the time to review, gather and submit (to Michelin) the required info. Kudos to Matt and my sincere THANK YOU! BTW the savings were very significant.

M.J. Cunningham
6/5/2019
Fixed Radio

Tom did an amazing job taking care of me and my truck. Appreciate the quick fix. Will always be doing servicing at Chapman.

Michael Angel Vega II
6/4/2019
Excellent experience

Was very satisfied working with Matt.

Patrick K. Porter
6/4/2019
Quick Lane for My Fusion and Mustang

I took both my Fusion and Mustang in this week for service and Eldon Kasunaga took great care of my needs. The service was very fast. I was in and out with the Fusion in about 30 minutes. The Mustang took a little bit of tender loving care and took a bit longer, but got fixed right. Since the Mustang is 14 years old, it also needs some interior work and Eldon gave me some suggestions on where to take it. Eldon answered all my questions and treated me as a valued customer. They have made a customer for life. Thanks Ford, you're the greatest!

Jim Miller
5/31/2019
2019 Ford Fusion

Brian was very helpful, informative, cool, understanding and most of all caring. He made us feel very at home and made our experience super easy and comfortable. There was another gentleman (can’t remember his name but he had a little desk area directly behind Brian) who also helped make our experience the best possible. We really appreciated all the military love that was shown by both of them. Outstanding!

Stephanie
5/27/2019
Everyone is so pleasant

In for service - dead battery which had cracked & battery acid had destroyed cables underneath. Matt Gerber took excellent care of me. Almost every staff member I came in contact with, during my wait, greeted me warmly & chatted for a moment. I always feel comfortable in Chapman facilities!

Sherlyn Baker
5/25/2019
My Great Experience with Chapman Ford / Scottsdale

I recently purchases a 2018 Ford King Ranch from your dealership. My experience was the best that I ever had with a dealership. My sales person, Amore Morsy, was a very polite and pleasant person to work with. There was never any pressure to purchase a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He showed my wife and I several Ford F150's and explained the difference in the three models I was interested in purchasing. He went to bat for us and got us our best price. In addition, he was able to get us the best price for our trade-in, in which I had no intentions of trading in. Once we made our decision to purchase our new truck I discussed with Amore my past experience with another F & I at another dealership. I explained that there was a lot of pressure to purchase extended warranties and other miscellaneous packages. I explained that I was not interested in any additional purchased. It then became obvious that this person was very upset and he began to be short in conversation and getting the paperwork completed and ushered us out to the salesman who sold us our vehicle. I indicated to Amore that I did not want to go through something like again. He assured me that would not occur at this dealership. He introduced us to Jeremy Carithers and explained that he would be completing our paperwork. Jeremy was very pleasant to work with. He explained the different packages available. We explained that we were not interested in any additional purchases and he was pleasant and did not put any pressure on us to purchase. We were also introduced to Melissa Pierce who was very helpful in going over the Ford Pass application. She saved us a lot of time by setting up both of our mobil phones and going over how everything works. She was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable. When the purchase was completed, Amore went out to our new truck and went over most everything that we needed to know on the operation of the programs, etc. I cannot say enough about our experience with the staff of Chapman Ford. Everyone that we came in contact with was very polite and it was very much appreciated. Again, thank you for the great experience and I will always recommend Chapman Ford to anyone who may be interested in purchasing a Ford.

Scott Triebwasser
5/24/2019
Purchase of F150

Professional and not too pushy

Graeme West
5/23/2019
Felix Ocana

Felix and I went back and forth working to get the truck I wanted for the price and payment to fit my budget!! I couldn’t be happier with the service and effort give by Felix and the rest of the staff at Chapman Ford!!!! We were always asked if we needed ANYTHING to make our wait as comfortable as possible!! Thank you for working so hard on this deal!! Joe Newby

Joe Newby
5/20/2019
5

6

omor okagbare
5/18/2019
Excellent service

Chapman Ford Scottsdale were consummate professionals, were knowledgeable, engaging and a real joy to deal with. Kenneth Krie my sales professional was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend anyone to Chapman Ford for their next Car/Truck purchase.

Patrick Blair
5/16/2019
Excellent service

Great new shop and great staff. Best check out process ever! Thanks

Tom Gruetzemacher
5/13/2019
Quick Lane Service

Always quick, professional, helpful. Explanations of issues are discussed with no trying to upsell other items. Just passing along information.

Mary H.
5/10/2019
Service review

Great service my advisor Candace was very knowledgeable and provided me excellent service. I am very pleased with my service experience at Chapman Ford

Bob OConnell
5/9/2019
Quick lane

Sweet Young Lady at the front service. Very nice and knowledgeable.Explained what and how about my air conditioner filter. So glad I got it changed! Thank You for helping me??? Kay McNeel

Kay McNeel
5/9/2019
Tom Goodfellow

Excellent service, communication, and courtesy. Couldn't be happier with my service.

Tyler Tidwell
5/6/2019
Great service

Candice Garcia is the best. She saw to everything and got me out in a timely way.

Constance Hardy
5/4/2019
Positive Experience with Chapman Ford

FMC sent recall notice for airbags. Called another dealer and after 30 days would be the soonest appointment and dashboard would have to be taken apart. Called and spoke to Candice Garcia @ Chapman. Appointment scheduled for 8am next day and no dashboard removal. In & out in less than 2 hours. Candice was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient on top of being very personable. The waiting room was comfortable and well stocked with water and, or coffee. Thank You for Candice and Chapman Ford for being the auto dealership I will be using from now on for all my service needs and vehicle replacement. It was worth the trip from Phoenix. Steve "Kandyman" Lattanzi aka Stefano Kartsalot

Steve Lattanzi
5/2/2019
Excellent service

The car was diagnosed and fixed very quickly.

jeffrey hamilton
5/1/2019
great service

My first experience with Chapman went above my expectations.A recall on the airbag. Matt was wonderful and was very accommodating.Great experience

susie robbins
4/30/2019
Great service

Everyone is helpful

Juan Valenzuela
4/28/2019
Outstanding Service

My last visit was a good as before, job well done

Ron Hovis
4/25/2019
Excellent

Got the Ford Mustang I wanted!

jim petersen
4/24/2019
Rick C

I would like to thank everyone at Chapman Ford for doing a great job on selling me my new F-250. They were very professional, from Don Stich in the Fleet Department to Steve Countryman the GM who personally came out to thank me for my business. I will defiantly be buying more trucks there and referring all my friends and family.

Richard Carpenter
4/24/2019
Professional people who care

Rosi and the staff there take great pride in what they do which builds extremely satisfied customers!

Paul Berardi
4/24/2019
Service

Thanks to Rosi Williams for having my vehicle serviced in good time and arranging a shuttle to and from LA Fitness. Much appreciated.

Gary Schrack
4/20/2019
Customer Service at Chapman Quick Lane

Kaylee Vanranke/2290*W* was outstanding. Having owned my own business (Investment Management) I have rarely seen anyone so young be so well spoken, articulate, and service friendly. Her interaction with an older couple, who were both close to having dementia was extraordinary. Patient, polite, and pleasant. I took the opportunity to tell her so. I was pleased with my service, the short amount of time it took and with this wonderful employee you have.

Kenneth Windheim
4/20/2019
Great Service

The service here is oustanding to say the least, including shuttle drivers that were very respectful. I would recommend everyone to try them, you would be happy you did.

Ronald Hovis
4/18/2019
2019 Ford explorer

Last Sunday my wife and I came by Chapman Ford and had a Great experience with Ali and Brett.

Charles Show
4/15/2019
2018 F 250 oil change

Took my F250 diesel in at 17,500 miles for oil change/tire rotation. I contacted the service rep later on that day for an update. The phone system at the dealership went “dead” and we lost the conversation. She did not call back...I was finally able to reach her about 30 minutes later. The invoice was now over $500. I was not given a heads up on this charge. When I picked up the vehicle I was told (by a different rep) that this had to do with a fuel filter replacement. In short, the communication from the service rep was poor.

Randall MacPherson
4/14/2019
Maintenance

Rosi Williams, once again, provided me with the best service possible. Truly appreciate the great employee you have.

L. Walker
4/9/2019
Service

I drive from Sun City West to Chapman Ford Quick Lube for my service because your team gets it. Your service team understands what Quick Lube is about. Whether I make an appointment or just drop in the service I get is professional and timely. Thanks for doing a great job. Rich

Rich McAndrews
4/3/2019
Transit 350

great service by Don Stitch and his team

Winnie Struse
4/2/2019
Great experience

Got what I wanted and they worked really hard to get me there!

Griselda rubio
4/2/2019
First Impressions....Great!

My first time in the new service center was very impressive. And as any service orientated person will confirm the service department is the heart and soul of the dealership....If it doesn't work nothing else will. Everything done on time and my truck was clean. My service writer was out, so another one helped me, and it was like they had a plan! Thank you for not making me go wait in a cashier line! Great new facility! I could see myself buying my next one there!

Tom G
4/2/2019
Honesty

During a quick Lane visit for an oil change my vehicle was found to have a fluid leak. As requested I brought the vehicle in to the service department to attend to the leak. The diagnostics determined that it was a hose connection causing the leak. Connection was repaired vehicle is back in my possession. A less than honest repair facility could have sold me anything, and I would’ve not known the difference. Once again Chapman Ford has proven themselves to be an honest business. Thank you Tom (my service rep).

Lance Berry
4/2/2019
Buying a new Edge ST at Chapman Ford

Had a great experience buying a new Edge ST at Chapman Ford. Our sales person, Dedrick Fisher, was excellent...very professional, very knowledgeable about the product and had a great sense of humor. Sales manager, Shawn Yates, was also a pleasure to work with...very accommodating and worked hard to get the deal done. Chapman Ford has earned my business. Thanks

Michael Lichtenwald
3/21/2019
??

I was very pleased with the way everything was handled

Roy Hejhall
3/18/2019
Great and Fast Service

As always, Chapman Quick Lane lives up to its name. Great and fast service. Thanks to all at Chapman Ford who maintains our vehicles and keeps us safe in our travels.

Lance Berry
3/14/2019
2014 Ford Escape

Candice and Rosie are great

Yukon Tomisato
3/13/2019
Great customer service with vehicle purchase

BrettGouvia@chapmanchoice.com was able to find me the right vehicle at the right price. Due to medical issues I was unable to visit the dealership until the last minute. He communicated via email, which was very convenient for me, and had everything ready when I could finally go to the dealership.

James E Vermillion
2/27/2019
Terrific service

I went to the service center quick lane to have a tire issue looked at. They informed me there was a nail in the tire and that my tires were actually recalled a very long time ago. They were actually peeling. They replaced the bad tires with brand new ones at no cost(warranty). And in less than an hour and a half....great service1

Richard Bardon
2/27/2019
"OLD-FASHIONED' SERVICE

Ryan Jensen, my service advisor, approached my needs wit the utmost consideration . He prioritized my Explorer's service recommendations so as to fit within my budget. He has a pleasant and relaxed demeanor. Ryan Represents Chapman in the best of employee performance.

George Bagwell
2/23/2019
Extremely Fast

I was in for an airbag inflator recall. The recall letter said six hours. I didn't believe it and asked if it was going to be an hour or so, I'd wait. It was 45 minutes from handing them the keys to driving away.

Richard Yost
2/23/2019
A great experience

I just purchased a 2019 Ford Escape and got a fantastic deal. The whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Dave the sales manager, in a matter of a few minutes, gave me a great deal, and by the way, he is excellent to deal with. None of the old time car salesman slippery tricks or hard sales techniques. Dave and his assistant Steve just presented me with a great price and made the whole process very pleasant. I plan on buying a new Ford pickup hopefully in the near future and Chapman Ford in Scottsdale will be at the top of my list. Give them a shot and you will probably be happy you did. Also everyone at Chapman, at least in my experience, treat you exceptionally well. Really a good company.

Randy Rehan
2/22/2019
Quick and Convenient

Went in for an oil change and tire alignment. Very happy with the service and my service advisor, Rosi Williams.

Kate
2/21/2019
Awesome Experience

My sales experience was exceptional. Marlo Winters made the whole process easy and pain free and he took excellent care of me! I will recommend Chapman Ford to everyone. Thank you!

Gail Hardin
2/21/2019
Prompt same day service

Tom my service adviser took my call on Saturday 2/16/19. He actually listened to my concerns and did not dismiss what I had to say about my car. I was shocked that my car was able to be serviced and finished on the same day with in 4 hours. I was expecting to be car less over the weekend. I also paid a fair price with out breaking the bank. The new dealership was welcome and I didn't have any sales reps approach me hassling me to buy a new or used car!!! I also did not expect to have my car washed as well as the windshield wipers replaced. So thanks a million

Maria Holland
2/19/2019
Dominic was amazing

Buying a car isn’t something I enjoy doing, but this process was so easy thanks to Dominic and his team. I came in after 845pm and didn’t leave till after 10pm. They close at 9. Everyone was amazing and he didn’t make me feel like I was asking too many questions. I will buy from him again

Mike
2/19/2019
Setvice

Professors, efficient, sublime setvice

Jayne
2/14/2019
Ryan Jensen Service Advisor @ Chapman Ford

Ryan did fantastic job of getting my Mustang in to repair small leak and also got few other small parts replaced. He got the work done in a timely manner and handled the repair issues in a friendly and professional way. Ryan is a great service advisor and all around Good Guy. Thanks Ryan !

Bob OConnell
2/12/2019
Matt is awesome!

Our service advisor, Matt, was awesome from the time we drove in until we drove out! Thank you Matt! Shuttle driver was very nice, also! Loaner availability was not available which would have been helpful but the waiting room was comfy. I think adding an I phone etc. charging cords in waiting area would make it easier to wait. Thank you!

Lisa Staren
2/1/2019
Candace in Service is Great

Thanks Candace for being Great. And helping me with the Explorer tires. Matt

Matt Payton
2/1/2019

Contact Us

Top