Chapman
Ford
7100 E. McDowell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-420-1460
Chapman Ford Reviews
Chapman Ford Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (199 reviews)
repairs
Thank you for the excellent repair on my vehicle and the honest evaluation of my vehicle.
– susan bracamonte
4/27/2017
Fast Lane
Rulon Breazer: Professional and goes the extra mile to insure all of my concerns were addressed and resolved. GREAT JOB!
– M.J. CUNNINGHAM
4/26/2017
Rosie
Rosie Went above and beyond to make my experience a good one. She even stayed late waiting for tow truck to bring me in & got me set up wit a loaner Give her a BIG raise
– Deb Stone
4/21/2017
Major Service to F250 HD Truck
Service dept. did an excellent job of repairing major parts on my truck. Everything was explained and the final bill was less than the price quoted. Have been using Chapman for the last 6 years and will continue to do so.
– Mike Cuthbertson
4/19/2017
Rosi
Rosi is the greatest!
– randy meissner
4/18/2017
After the oil change
after a recent oil change on mt 2003 diesel I noticed a small oil puddle under the truck and called my service rep Rosa and told her of my suspicion of aloose drain plug or whatever .She said come on down and i did.my truck went on the lift with the mechanicmechanic checking it out and reporting that there might a slight drip by the rear main seal but nothing too serious.So I was on my way with a warning to observe any further activity on the floor and to keep Rosa informed. Good news and a great response from Rosa in a very timely fashion BRAVO to Rosa and to you for havng suchGREAT employees
– William Darrington
4/15/2017
2002 F150 Oil Leak
This is on my 2002 F150 4.2 automatic, 155000 mile truck. 2 years 4 months ago I had My rear main seal and oil pan gasket resealed it took 5 days and cost around $1400 to have the work done, I would think if you had the work done correctly at the Ford dealership that it should last longer than the 2 year warranty and it did by about 2 months, Chapman did not feel it was their fault and wanted to charge me the same price again and keep the truck for another 4 days, I would think that a repair like that at the dealership should last much longer than that. I Kind of lost confidence in them. I would have accepted a decent discount but that wasn't offered. A Sad Experience
– Erik Pape
4/14/2017
Routine servicing of 2004 SporTrac
Have been going to Quik Lane for over 10 years and have always been a satisfied customer. However it is obvious that Chapman is continually looking for ways to improve customer service. Very satisfied...first time contact with Heidi...very knowledgeable, and courteous.
– John Muir
4/13/2017
Service
Second time in for a brake issue. Dave Ruttan was apologetic and professional in getting a brake job corrected after the first round wasn't quite correct.
– Scott
4/13/2017
Great service
I have been bringing my 2004 E350 motorhome to Chapman Ford since it was new. I always get excellent service.
– Gordon Henderson
4/12/2017