Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(129 Reviews)
Always Great Service from Chapman Ford Quick Lane

Had a recall notice on my truck, which I did buy from Chapman Ford. Ramsey took care of me and got the job done for me!! Thank you all!

William-Kevin Bradford
1/23/2022
Quick lane service.

The service advisor was extremely busy juggling several clients simultaneously. He was friendly and courteous for the entire time I spent there. Hats off to that advisor

Daniel Lopez -Quintana
1/22/2022
Purchasing a car

Dedrick Fisher was my salesman. He provided excellent service to me from the bottom to the top.

LELA SILLS
1/22/2022
Excellent Service

My Explore had several issues. I discussed it with Jesus in the Sevice department. He was very accommodating and had all the issues resolved ahead of schedule. Very satisfying experience!

Gary Watko
1/21/2022
Recalls

Advisor Jesus was amazing and had my car done by mid afternoon.

Sergio
1/19/2022
New Front Brakes

David and his team did a great job replacing Brakes Plus poor brake job (previous owner). Purchased older model in July 2021 and have been at Chapman Service many times so far with more to come - can hardly wait for my auto to be in "spot" condition from Chapman's great work.

Marsha Hague
1/11/2022
recalls and service

I had an excellent service experience at Chapman Ford with Tom Goodfellow leading the way. Because recalls were involved, parts and supplies had to be set up in advance...ever thing went very smooth...in fact the down time went from an expected 3 days to only 1 and a half day. Thanks for a job well done!

Michael E Lichtenwald
1/6/2022
Amazing Experience

This dealership came through honest playing no games with the pricing . Got qualified from start to finish from over the phone to in the dealer ship in under 3 hours time Staff friendly and understanding Unlike / courtesy dodge / bill Luke Highly recommend talking to this amazing dealer ship best prices in town

Chris beal
1/2/2022
Great Service Writer-Tom Goodfellow

The service writer was very knowledgeable and kept me abreast of all issues.

Larry Farnsworth
1/1/2022
Great service writer

My service writer was very professional, and courteous, a pleasant experience.

Raymond Riley
1/1/2022
Best Service Ever

Michael Hess is the best Service Advisor I have had the privilege to work with!

Frank Moskowitz
12/30/2021
Great Service team

Scheduling an appointment was easy. I really liked the text option to approve service charges and estimates. We really enjoyed that our service advisor Byron listened to our needs and was very responsive and happy with the work our vehicle received . Thank you

Maria Holland
12/24/2021
Truck purchase

At the end of the day, Ford Chapman did what they promised. Juan, Jerry, Craig and Jeff were the sales/finance/service people I worked with and at the end of the day, I feel great about my vehicle purchase.

Nathan
12/23/2021
Thanks for the excellent service!

My service advisor Tim was outstanding. The service guys made my F-150 feel new again.

Magnus Eriksson
12/23/2021
Great experience

Freindly staff

Melissa darrow
12/21/2021
Excellent job

Miguel and his team performed there jobs with professional work. I dropped off my vehicle with Miguel and him and his team did the rest. Excellent work.Thank you Happy Holidays

Calvin Watuema
12/17/2021
Great customer service

As soon as I arrived all the staff were friendly and made sure all my needs were met. Michael Brill was great to work with on my purchase. This dealership makes, what most deam agonizing, a good experiance.

Shaun
12/14/2021
Great service!!!

Wanted to thank Tim Beal and the team that worked on our truck. We recently bought the truck and found that it had a check engine light and blowing white smoke soon after. They not only found the problem but potentially saved us a lot of money! Thank you very much!

Clark Lund
12/13/2021
Drop off time for service

Why is it I have to have my car dropped off at 11AM for an oil change and it is never ready before 4PM? It would be a much better experience if the service window was a little smaller for minor services with an appointment.

Mercer A. Mohr
12/9/2021
Great sale

Great people, courteous and professional salesman, manager and finance officer.

Frederick Ludwick
12/5/2021
Tires

Had to have the tires ordered, they came in the next day. I went to Chapman to have installed, they were not the same tires Miguel and I discussed when we talked. Very good service as it always is, but it would have been nice they were different tires before they were put on the vehicle

Scott
12/3/2021
Excellent Service…Strongly Recommend

Very professional, quick, and take great care of my vehicles. Their prices are extremely reasonable. This is the only shop that services my trucks and help keep them on the road.

DM
12/2/2021
found an elictcal problom

very pleased with service rosey was very pleasent and helpfil

Robert S Mingua
12/2/2021
Service Advisor

Tim Beal assisted me with my service - I highly recommend the service advisor at Chapman Ford.

Lynn Nayes
11/22/2021
Great Service Advisor

Great service. Tom Goodfellow is outstanding. Great personality and very helpful.

Ray Whitten
11/20/2021
Amazing experience

Everyone was so helpful, especially our salesman Michael F, He stayed 3 hours after he should have gone home. Everyone so knowledgeable!

Vesta Demester
11/19/2021
Thank you

Thank you to Dedrick Fisher. He really made my car buying experience fun and easy to deal with. Not only that he’s a great guy and I really enjoyed interacting with him. I wish him nothing but the best!

Pat webb
11/18/2021
Above and Beyond

The Chapman Ford Team are always the nicest people in town and everything is upfront and fair. It just doesn't get any better or easier than that! Thanks for being so helpful Juan and all the extra effort you put into making our latest new car experience once again Chapman fantastic!

Dennis
11/17/2021
Service

Awesome service ! Timely, friendly and thorough!

Lynne Turner
11/12/2021
Janice Northup.Don't understand what Heading means

Feel very comfortable with Chapman Ford. I trust them to take excellent care of my Mustang.

Janice Northup
11/12/2021
Awesome experience!

The entire experience at Chapman was great! To top it off my salesman Kris Williamson was phenomenal! I was kept in the loop during the entire order process, and the many issues that arose (with Ford not Chapman) were handled by Kris and I was able to stay stress free and up to date. When it came time to trade my current vehicle in, that process was also stress free and I was offered a fair trade-in value from the start. Overall it was better than any dealership experience I’ve had in the past. Based on my awesome experience I also placed an order for my wife’s Explorer ST and we are excited to be buying a second vehicle through Chapman Ford.

Jake max
11/8/2021
Service department

Rosi treated me as though I was the most important VIP customer she has ever dealt with. She deserves to be recognized for that.

Rick Cornish
11/7/2021
Service of F150

Matthew was very helpful and informative and kept me up to date on the status of my truck. Great team of people to do deal with at Chapman Ford.

Jeff Lacourciere
11/4/2021
Great service

Went to Chapman for an oil Change- happy with all services provided, including tire rotation and check— plus tip to remember next time to check filters for possible replacement.

Patricia Orlowitz
11/3/2021
Excellent Service Manager

Took my 2018 F250 6.7 diesel in for several maintenance/ repair items. David, the service manager was professional and did not attempt to “oversell” or up charge me. He was professional and timely in his communication. Chapman Ford should recognize an outstanding employee.

Randall MacPherson
11/3/2021
recall

repaired

paul k
11/3/2021
Oil Change at the QUICK LANE Service Center

Friendly. Courteous. Greeted immediately and the service took less time than expected, despite the very busy service bays. HOWEVER, the mandatory mask policy was unexpected and annoying. I will not return until this policy is rescinded. I realize this is Pima Tribal Police rules and not Chapman. It is unfortunate that the tribe chooses to enforce a mandatory mask rule. Ridiculous. This will impact customers and restrict business. The Tribal leaders should DROP THIS REQUIREMENT.

Denis Wolowiecki
11/2/2021
450 truck

Thank you for doing top quality work on my truck, and working it in to your busy schedule. Appreciate your professional service. The best work force.

Audrey O'Keefe
11/2/2021
Service

Very prompt and complete!!

William Therrien
10/28/2021
Superb service everytime

Rosie and Miguel are awesome! My shuttle driver home was so nice and professional as well(can’t remember his name). Everytime I have been to Chapman Ford, never a complaint only satisfaction. I used to take my vehicle to another Ford dealership that is so close & convenient to my house but I choose never to go there again and do not mind driving extra miles to what I know will be great service! Thank you for the exceptional work!

Kari Jo Ash
10/27/2021
Happy customer

Thank you very much for the excellent help from Miguel. Miguel checked me in and sent me information and updates on the progress of my service. Keep up the great work that all the service techs.

Calvin Watuema
10/26/2021
Outstanding sales & service

from the sale to service has been a great experience.

Kent Holmes
10/19/2021
Your team at the quick lube shop

Always awesome and customer driven.

Dennis Smith
10/15/2021
New vehicle sales

Bruce and Kellie were so very helpful with our purchase and delivery of our new Ford Bronco. They walked us thru the maze of new technology of this vehicle.

Sharon & Helmut Emke
10/10/2021
Pleased with my Transit Service

My service advisor, Matt, was friendly and communicative. A big "Thank You!" to the hard-working techs who keep our service vehicles (and everything else in turn) running smoothly.

Rigo Huerta
10/8/2021
My Recent Visit

I called the Chapman Ford Scottsdale on Tuesday to schedule the installation of side steps on my new F-150 I just bought from them in late June. I've been working with this location for years, previously leasing a 2019 Ranger. Rosi has always been my Service Manager. She is ALWAYS friendly, welcoming and efficient. I had another side step style in mind; I took Rosi's recommendation for another style and it was perfect, looks much better and I am very pleased. Another great experience with Chapman Ford Scottsdale. Thank you Rosi!

Raye Pollock
10/8/2021
Ford Fusion

The service I received at Chapman was A plus.

Harry Cardona
10/2/2021
Excellent Service for my 2005 Explorer

My 2010 Explorer was totaled and I still wanted a good strong Explorer. Selected a used 2005. Had an issue with engine misfiring. First tried fuel filter. Then this visit spark plug area and fuel injection. Runs beautifully now after replacing 16 year old spark plug wiring! More work to come I'm sure. Will be a pleasure to bring it to Chapman Ford service.

Marsha Hague
9/27/2021
Great Service

I’ve been a customer here for a few years and I’m be never been disappointed. Miguel always has customer’s best interest in mind. He’s upfront and honest, and I appreciate that.

Eric Amend
9/23/2021
We were veryimpressed with the service

The people were polite, efficient and helpful

Robert Dunn
9/19/2021
Rosie is Great!

As usual the service department shines at Chapman. Thanks agin!... to Mr. Rose and the great Chapman service team!

Tom Gruetzemacher
9/16/2021
Exceptional Service

The customer service department does exceptional work and it starts from the minute you drive in, to the minute you drive off. Friendly, efficient and fast. I drive 17 miles to bring my vehicle for service. The exceptional customer service is so with the drive.

Jose Urias
9/16/2021
Excellent service & staff

Gratitude to Candice Wiley and Ed Roberts

Salem Elia
9/16/2021
Great people

Excellent staff, Candice Wiley & Ed Roberts

Salem Elia
9/16/2021
Fast and Friendly service

Great service and fast getting the truck done

Gary Hays
9/15/2021
Quick Lane

Miguel in the Quick Lane Dept. at Chapman was exceptional! He helped take care of our two Ford vehicles and even did the service on our Nissan Rogue. Everything was done, smoothly, fast, and correct! Much appreciated Miguel!!!

Markham McHenry
9/13/2021
2021 Ford Mustang

Brett Gouvia is awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and he is quick to respond. He made my car buying experience enjoyable.

MaryAnn LaPine
9/9/2021
Service on my truck

Great Service and in a very timely manner.

Bill Mccullough
9/5/2021
Service

Timothy Beal is my advisor and he has been great every time I have been in for issues. I trust him and know that he looks out for my truck and me. I drive further (past another ford dealer) to come to Chapman and find a completely different experience from my earlier dealings with the dealer closer to my home. So far it has been worth the extra 10+ miles.

clint carnell sr
9/1/2021
Excellent Service

Jerry Lowery was great. We got the Ford Escape Hybrid that we wanted and were well cared for at Chapman Ford.

Rita Leicester
8/28/2021
Amazing Service

Shawn Yates and his team did an amazing job. The whole process from beginning to end was fast and seamless. Dominic Paccioni went above and beyond to show me all the bells and whistles of my new truck. I will be referring all my friends to buy from Chapman Ford. I have never had a buying experience like this before. Great job.

Kevin Glennen
8/22/2021
Purchase of 2021 Explorer Limited

Excellent service from are salesman Detrick he was though, thoughtful and patience with us. We had several issue and he resolved them in a timely manner. this will make the second vehicle we have purchased from Chapman Ford.

Cleveland Jay Sims
8/22/2021
Service Review

5 stars - Great service!!

Eileen Ember
8/22/2021
Professionalism

Erik Knox and his Manager, Justin Cates, helped me with my purchase. They went above and beyond with my new used car.

lynne
8/20/2021
Service Advisor

My Service Advisor Tim Beal did a fantastic job helping me out with my Raptor service. Awesome experience!

Dan Fann
8/12/2021
Great Service

The last visit to quick lube was the fastest yet. Very quick. I booked the appointment on line after being told there were not openings when I phoned in so not sure why what happened with the phone attempt to set this appointment?

kevin kinney
8/4/2021
Fast

I asked Morgan Grandy if I could wait on it if it's only a couple of hours rather than take a ride home. He said he thought he could do it. Had me out in a little over an hour. Thanks, Grandy!

Rick Yost
8/3/2021
Mike Figueroa

Mike did a very good job

Harold Legreid
8/1/2021
Excellent Service

Very happy with the service I received from Byron, I drive 1 1/2 hrs to get to your dealership because of the excellent service I receive. Byron very good customer service tech, outstanding.

Barbara Moraga
8/1/2021
Service advisor

My service advisor, Candace, could not have been nicer and more helpful. She did a great job in having my vehicle properly serviced and let me know promptly when it was ready for pickup.

Robert Matyjaszek
7/31/2021
service department

Morgan always does a great job. Very helpful in all aspects of his job.

John Tomlinson
7/31/2021
My Recent Service

I just want to thank Chapman Ford and Rosi Williams, my service advisor for the exceptional customer service. Rosi is a top notch service advisor, probably the best I have ever had from any dealership! She is timely, courteous, and attentive to details. As a result, I always leave the dealership feeling like your service department is top notch. Pricing is very reasonable and I never feel like I am being oversold. Thanks to all of you at the Chapman team and especially Rosi for making my service experience so positive.

David Oppenheim
6/3/2021
Service

Jimmy Took great care of me and my truck

Joe Sump
6/3/2021
Finding the Problem!

I took my Mustang in for service and an intermittent problem with the electrical charging system. I knew that the preventative maintenance was not going to be inexpensive because I had reach a mileage milestone, but I was most concerned about finding the intermittent electrical problem because initially everything checked out okay. Jimmy and team stuck with it and finally found the problem, plus a few others. I know that my Mustang is fixed correctly and should be good for another 100,000+ miles. I take both my Mustang and Fusion to Chapman Ford exclusively for service and they have earned my trust and confidence. Thanks Chapman Ford!

Jim Miller
5/27/2021
Service

Working with Rossi has been great. While my car was being working on, she provided transportation to and from LA Fitness so I could take advantage of the time. Thanks Rossi

Gary Schrack
5/26/2021
LuvMyTruck

Great Job Chapman! This was my 1st online purchase & it went Very smooth. Brett & I were in constant contact, to avoid any surprises. He is fantastic to work with, I would definitely recommend him to everyone! He’s just a great & open man to deal with... No B.S. JP

JP
5/24/2021
service department

Morgan does a great job of taking care of my vehicles

John Tomlinson
5/23/2021
Chapman Ford review

A special shout out to Greg at the Quick Lane service department for the friendly and fast service request from me last minute battery replacement, oil change and recall part installment. Thanks Greg for the excellent customer service. You are a great asset to the Ford company.

Carl Phelps
5/21/2021
Service

Great

Alisa Maltby
5/18/2021
Great service

New tires on my F150. They matched Prices for me. I arrived at 1pm for my appt and Candice is standing there waiting for me to step out. Tire balance is perfect. No vibration at speed.

Tony Quist
5/15/2021
Quick Lane Service

My truck was taken care of. Although I made an appointment and it took longer than expected, my truck was serviced and everything went well. The service advisor was very nice, helpful and professional. Thank you Chapman Ford.

Sherrell White
5/12/2021
Excellent Service

Jimmy at Chapman Quick Lane provided excellent service and provided me with updates throughout the process. I highly recommend having your service work performed here.

Jim McDonough
5/6/2021
Great Service

Service was completed in a very timely manner. Staff members were very helpful.

Michael Gilbert
5/2/2021
Service

Candice was my advisor and was great. Got my vehicle in kept me informed of progress with multiple updates. Would recommend chapman ford and definitely Candice to others for service...

Michael sammon
5/1/2021
Thank You

To Chapman Ford, Thank you for making my car buying experience such a joy. I love my Explorer ST. What a wonderful vehicle. The attention that’s provided in service/maintenance has been so easy. I appreciate all of you. Your devoted customer, Michelle

Michelle
4/29/2021
Hands down, the best customer service of any shop

Rosi is absolutely amazing! Each vehicle I've brought in she has handled thoroughly, expeditiously and always has a big smile to greet her customers. She is a tremendous asset to Chapman, and we will continue to send our fleet to Rosi to manage!

Rikki Altenburg
4/27/2021
Lube/Oil/Filter

Mr. Howie Vo was very helpful and friendly, helping us with a particular issue. Big thanks to him!

Reinhard Geissler
4/22/2021
Best Purchase Ever

Dave Koler and Bruce Bressler gave us a great purchase experience.

Rainer & Claudine Inn
4/21/2021
Superb Job!

I thought I had a major problem that was going to be difficult to diagnose and fix. I tried to give Candice as much information as I could to help find the problem. She listened carefully, had a pretty good idea of what might be wrong (she was right) and then passed information onto the technician who confirmed the problem, ordered the part (which I expected) and got the vehicle back to me in what I thought was a very reasonable time. Everything was handled with professionalism and care. I am a huge Chapman Ford fan and take both of my vehicles there for all service needs. Keep up the great work!

Jim Miller
4/21/2021
Best new car sale

I had a great experience with Michelle from chapmen Ford . I didn’t get any pressure on the sale was able to make a great choice on my new truck it was amazing ! I would recommend all new Ford buyers to go check out chapmen Ford in Scottsdale

Michael Gonzalez
4/20/2021
service

Great service staff

mike foree
4/15/2021
Bad Battery made Good

We had a bad cell in our battery and our car would not start. I went through Ford Roadside Service to get it jumped. Then I called Chapman Ford and the service department there made room for us in their schedule for as soon as we could get there. They replaced the battery--it was under warranty--and then checked the rest of the electrical system and computers to make sure they worked as they should. The service rep found a recall on the rearview camera and fixed that too. When the car was ready, they sent a courtesy Lyft. When I picked up the car, it had been washed! It was a very pleasing experience.

James Pruitt
4/13/2021
Bronco Sport

Absolute pleasure doing business with Chapman Ford

Thomas Dunlavey
4/13/2021
best car buying experience ever

Kelly was fantastic! Listened to us was patient and totally didn't do hard sell, which really turns my husband and I off. Will totally work with Kelly and Chapman again!

Ellen Poultridge
4/12/2021
Service and some repairs on 2013 Ford Flex

The service advisor, Candice was great. Very cordial and efficient.

John Nansen
4/11/2021
GREAT HELP FROM CHAPMAN'S RICHARD JEWETT

Richard has great people skills, patience, knowledge of products, willingness to listen, and was super in handling the paperwork to complete my purchase notwithstanding a couple glitches he encountered and resolved like a true professional. Chapman's is very fortunate to have him on staff. Thank you, Richard.

John Lepley
4/9/2021
Sales

A good experience in purchasing my vehicle thank you Matthew Robinson.

Jeff Myers
4/8/2021
FIRST RATE ALL THE WAY

DROVE IN ON TIME, MET WITH ADVISOR IN 30 SECONDS. CALLED WHEN REPAIRS WERE COMPLETED, MET ADVISOR AND SIGNED PAPERWORK-OUT IN 2 MINUTES. REPAIRS ARE FINE!

Edward Merkle
4/7/2021
Erik and Wendy are the best!

From the start of the process Erik was very friendly and helpful everything was seamless even when it was time to meet with the finance manager Wendy. Wendy made the process painless and I definitely took comfort in knowing she has over 20 years of experience in the business. Thank you all so much!

Danielle
4/4/2021
Tom Goodfellow

It is thanks to Tom Goodfellow that I am coming to Chapman not only for my service on my 3rd Flex. But it was because of Tom ... I did purchase my 3rd Flex last year. I trust him completely and know that he is looking to provide me with the best service possible.

Ron Smith
3/31/2021

Contact Us

Top