Chapman
Ford
3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: 480-420-1460
Chapman Ford Reviews
Chapman Ford Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (258 reviews)
Service
My battery went dead and I needed a new one asap. A neighbor helped me charge it up. I called Rosie Williams who I always work with when service is needed. She said I could come over right away and they would replace my battery. While I was there, she surprised me by also replacing my long awaited airbag that was on recall. She is a gem ! Thank you for excellent service.
– Gerald Leinbach
2/16/2018
Repairs on my 2007 Ford Edge
I had my vehicle serviced my Chapman Ford. I was completely satisfied with the repairs that were made to my vehicle. My service rep was Candice Garcia she explained everything to me regarding the repairs. She also provided me with a loaner car since the repairs took almost a week. it was a pleasure doing business with Chapman.
– Carol Frazer
2/15/2018
Great Service Experience
Heidi and the crew did a great job. Work was completed quickly and everything necessary provided to ensure service pricing was fair and reasonable. I'll be back.
– Craig Herget
2/15/2018
Service drive
Rosi is great she always take care of me and my vehicle.
– Carol
2/14/2018
Quick Lane
I did make an appointment at Quick Lane even though walk-up is available. My car was taken in on my schedule time and I was on my way within an hour (and they did a quick wash on the outside of my car)!
– S. Dutton
2/11/2018
It was pretty good
Melissa helped me a lot, and guided me through the process. 5/5
– Kyle Cotey
2/11/2018
Excellent
Heidi was an excellant woman to deal with. I liked everything about her. She was courteous , helpful and I would rexommend her and Chapman Ford to anybody.
– Marilyne Kirkwood
2/10/2018
Great Purchase Experience
Jeremy Baker and Lisa - Finance Manager made this the easiest purchase I have ever made. I have purchased over 20 new cars, and this was the best by far. Both were attentive and professional. Better yet, they are very nice people.
– Larry O Smith
1/28/2018
Quik Lane 1-25-18
Efficient, apparently thorough; service advisor Heidi was professional and knowledgeable.
– Stephen Booth
1/27/2018
Service 2004 Mustang
The staff is dependably professional and courteous. My problem is 'where to go', fast lane or not. For years most recently with John Otero I would go to what I called 'Service.' I know that for routine service go to 'fast lane' which I did only to find out that I have to go to Service for an oil leak and a stuck window. I prefer one-stop-shopping
– John Foley
1/27/2018