Chapman Ford Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(120 Reviews)
Great Service.

The service of my F-150 went super smoothly. Tim kept me informed and the truck was done early in spite of having a fair amount of work done.

Magnus Eriksson
8/16/2022
Great Service

Chapman continues to deliver great service and professionalism.

Bill
8/11/2022
Great car buying experience!

Everyone is incredibly kind and helpful. At Chapman, you will receive the best deal. I drove over 40 miles just to purchase my car from this dealer!

Nicole
8/10/2022
Excellent service everytime!

Tim Beal, my service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and provided EXCELLENT customer service! Chapman, you are lucky to have such an exemplary person working for you! Thank you Tim!

Kari Jo Ash
8/9/2022
Great Service

Miguel was very friendly and very responsive to our requests. Very satisfied with the service we requested.

Tara Coggins
8/8/2022
The Best Service Advisor

Tom Goodfellow always greets us with a smile and makes us feel like family. We have confidence in him that he will make sure our vehicles are taken care of.

Terry Crosier
8/6/2022
excellect Customer SErvice

Michael in the Quick Service department treats me excellently. Has to be the best customer service representative I have ever meet in any business. He is a valuable employee and should be given a pay raise to ensure he doesnt leave Ford employment.

manuel Bongiovanni
7/30/2022
Michelle is the best!

Michelle was amazing throughout the entire process. She made me feel comfortable with every decision I made while making sure I was educated on everything. I fully trusted her judgement and never felt like anything was pushy. She kept in great contact with me and updated me promptly.

Christy guziak
7/26/2022
Great experience.

I got my 65,000 service done on my F 250 and I was well taken care of. Miguel was great and had great communication /customer service.

Robert Blackwood
7/22/2022
Awesome

Dedrick Fisher (our sales person) was great to work with. He did everything possible to make sure we drove off in our new vehicle.

Siomara Rodriguez
7/17/2022
Great customer service

Any time I take my vehicle in for service my service advisor Kyle Stringfell has been great. He reviews everything with me and is through with his explanation to what was done, what is needed,etc. he has great customer service skills he is a keeper. I wouldn’t want to lose him at your location. Keep up the great work.

Margaret
7/15/2022
New truck review

Chapman Ford, absolutely the best dealership in the valley, 3rd,new vehicle purchase in the past 4 years, dominic, great sales man,,always going above and beyond,,finance team absolutely the best. Highly recommend Chapman Ford for all your new car experiences,,thanks again...

Raymond Krzywicki
7/14/2022
Awesome

The experience at Chapman Ford was awesome Tim took very good care of me.He Got me a rental car while my car was in the shop and kept me informed of what was going on very pleased with Chapman Ford

Terry Little
7/13/2022
Excellent service! Super fast!

Eric was a fantastic salesperson. He knew exactly what he was doing, knew all the information I was looking for, and he was efficient in processing all the paperwork. One of the best dealership experiences I have ever had!

Jonathan Romsdahl
7/8/2022
this was a normal service

Miguel & Kaylee were great ... worked thru some issues MY warranty co.

michael conner
7/6/2022
Great Service Visit

I had no appointment but freed up my morning when the "change oil" display lit up. Drove in and was promptly greeted. Friendly advisor. Oil, wiper blades, and a factory tech bulletin check-out completed within a very short time - and faster than promised. Thank you.

Denis M. Wolowiecki
7/2/2022
Excellent Customer from the Service Department

I purchase the top tier Ford extended warranty with my new King Ranch f150 and Kyle at Chapman Ford has been an excellent Service Advisor. Great communication throughout and my truck has been ready ahead of the time promised each time I've taken in for service; well done!

Gary Heaps
6/18/2022
Steve Countryman is the best!

The service tech was par, but Steve went above and beyond to make sure that I got into a ride while my new expedition he sold me was getting repaired. I wouldn’t recommend putting folks in those mini “Ecco sports” tiny people cars. Overall after Steve saved the day I will be back to purchase my next Ford from him for sure!!! Solid 10 because of Steve and Ford!

Travis Berry
6/15/2022
2022 Bronco

Well worth the wait , I was on the road with my Bronco in less than two hours.

James Botson
6/8/2022
Concerned

I recently had warranty work done on my 2020 GT500, which I purchased there at Chapman.When I got the car back I noticed that the dash camera power cord had been unplugged. I asked the service guy via text message about it. I was not happy with the answers I received. Power was removed before it got to the actual service area as apparent looking at the video footage.

Thomas Firth
5/19/2022
left parking light replacement on front of vehicle

Mechanic replaced light unit which i had to purchase elsewhere because it was for my 1999 F-100. It was a drive-up visit, but the act was performed with dispatch. The charge of $50.00 seemed excessive for 20 minutes time and the removal and replacement of one screw, but when broken down to " $5.00 to do remove and replace" and $45.00 for knowing how to do it. I guess it is fair.

Robert Kimm
5/15/2022
Excellent, Timely Service

I have always had a great service experience at Chapman Ford, and this last time was no exception. Tim Beale, my service advisor, communicated well through the whole process, and the repairs were completed on a much faster timeline than I had originally expected.

Ethan Pyle
5/4/2022
Service

Service was excellent and everything worked out well.

Howard Carney
5/1/2022
Great Service

Consistently efficient Professional Courteous

Bill
4/29/2022
Servic

Tom went above and beyond!

Mike Parker
4/29/2022
Excellent service

Very professional

Ramona Flores
4/26/2022
Airbag recall and battery replacement

Jesus Cuevas exceeded expectations. Battery replacement included cleaning the cables. Well informed advisor and technician.

Frank Fondrisi
4/22/2022
Great service

Jesus got me in and out for a recall and routine maintenance quickly, so I could accomplish the rest of my schedule for the day. It was a wonderful surprise!

Donna lofaso
4/22/2022
Thank you!

My Service Rep, Kyle did an amazing job! He communicated with me every step of the way and ensured I was completely satisfied with the service. Thanks, Kyle!

Richard Kyle Eynon
4/20/2022
happy

best buying experiance i every had buying a trucks the people went beyond what they need to do to make you feel you were not just a number buying but a frend

roger holder
4/15/2022
Excellent Service Continues

I've recently visited Chapman for both of my Ford vehicles for service, and both times their concern, care, and fast service impressed me and confirmed my desire to use them for my service needs. Well Done! Thank you Chapman. Special Thanks to Tim Beale for his service coordination.

John Shrewsbury
4/15/2022
tires

5 star

roni allen
4/14/2022
Great Service

Thank you for repairing my vehicle recently I no longer have squeaking in my brakes and my vehicle is driving much better ??

Audrey
4/6/2022
Morgan

Great service

Dianna Smith
4/5/2022
Thank you Tiim Beal

My appointment was in reply to a recall related to driver's side air bag correction. Tim Beal greeted me on arrival, escorted me to the waiting room and in record time completed the recall correction, and escorted me back to my newly washed Ford Fusion. Thank you Tim and Chapman Ford.

Diana Seward
4/3/2022
Review

Tim did an excellent job in managing my appointment. I am very satisfied with the results.

Jane O'Leary
3/31/2022
Service

Excellent. Asked the advisor if I could wait while the service tech checked the TPMS system on my Ford E-350 chassis (Motorhome). He checked with the tech. Had me out the door in one hour! Awesome!!! Thanks so much. I am a loyal customer. Sales and Service. ??

Stephen Duff
3/30/2022
Great job!

Tim always delivers! He researches different options for us, introduced me to your custom shop guy and did it all in a very professional and thoughtful manner! Chapman is lucky to have him. Thanks again.

Clark Lund
3/22/2022
Excellent service.

The service was excellent. It was easy to make the appointment and the service advisor was very professional. The work was explained in detail.

George D Goodman
3/19/2022
Excellent experience

I worked with Tim Beal on three of my Ford vehicles. All the work/recalls were performed in a timely manner and Tim was easy to work with. Great job!

Jim McDonough
3/16/2022
Jesus in service

Jesus in service is the best service manager. He has gone above and beyond to help me and make decisions for the best outcome for me

Renee karlin
3/11/2022
Excellent service

Kyle did a great job explaining the service required and keeping me informed as to the status. They even offered a Lyft as well as a rental car since the repairs were over an extended period.

Benjamin Symmers
3/11/2022
Chapman Ford Warranty Repair

To add - Service Agent Kyle did an excellent job, he's the best!

Michael MArcine
3/10/2022
Great Service

Team Chapman continues to do well - latest Warranty repair at Ford was handled in an excellent manner. Continue the hard work and I'll continue to return to Chapman Ford and Jeep!

Mike Marcine
3/10/2022
Outstanding service

Tom Goodfellow is exactly what a service adviser should be at all dealerships. Tom does everything he can to make sure you and vehicle are taken care of. Would not hesitate one minute bringing my truck back to this location. Thanks

Steve Abney
3/9/2022
Great experience

I recently started using Chapman Ford and each time it has been easy and efficient getting parts and scheduling. The service has been outstanding and completed on time. Great communication on status of vehicle on every visit.

Tom OHearn
3/8/2022
Great Service

Thank you for taking care of my SUV and me. The wait is worth it! I travelled miles to come and distance didn't matter because I felt safe knowing I have experts that are trust worthy. Thank you

Audrey
3/5/2022
Feel Welcome

Tom Goodfellow is an excellent communicator with great customer service skills. I feel welcome when I bring my vehicle to him for service and not like just another customer in the queue. Truly exceptional treatment.

Jon Van Treese
2/20/2022
Ford F-350 Repair Experience

The staff at Chapman Ford and particularly Tom Goodfellow were a pleasure to work with. Tom clearly went the extra mile to make sure that everything was done right and a reasonable cost. You have one our confidence in our business. Thank you

BobCasselman
2/17/2022
Service Department

It was such a pleasure to work with Tim Beal.

Rick Cornish
2/15/2022
Great experience

Derrick is a fantastic salesman. He took the time to answer every question we had with no pressure to buy. He made the buying experience incredible and pleasurable. He represents what a salesman really is. I highly recommend Chapman Ford of Scottsdale.

Mark
2/11/2022
Outstanding work performed

Brought my 2014 Flex in for two new tires, an alignment and brake check. Work was expertly performed and even did a recall repair for me. Technician and supervisor stayed late to get the job done. Their website has a place where you can check on progress and that was never updated. Very frustrating. Even more frustrating was trying to find out the status of my car by phone. Kept getting put into voicemail from service manager (fast lane) to service manager And even general manager. Last time I called I asked switchboard NOT to put me into voice mail. Finally got Joy ( if memory serves). She worked in the sales area but was able to track someone down to get a status update. Shortly after I received a call from fast lane asking if they could do the recall. I said as long as it was done by close of business. I was told yes and I got dropped off at the dealer around 5:30. I finally left with my car at sever, an hour after closing time. The work performed was well done but their website and phone tree leave a lot to be desired.

Hal Siegel
2/10/2022
service

I'm sure the guys did a great job, but, 2 hours and 15 minutes is to long for a oil change and tire rotation

Gary Meyer
2/10/2022
Job well done

Very polite, very professional, very knowledgeable Great Teamwork, thank You Jerry

Jerry
2/5/2022
Fast service

Chapman has the best service in the valley.

Kent Holmes
2/1/2022
Great communication

Service writer atom picked up midway on my project, got my truck scheduled around my schedule, communicated during the process and got me my truck which I use for my livelihood back at the stated time. The technician who worked on my vehicle left my vehicle clean and did a great job regarding removing the headliner.

Steven
1/27/2022
Always Great Service from Chapman Ford Quick Lane

Had a recall notice on my truck, which I did buy from Chapman Ford. Ramsey took care of me and got the job done for me!! Thank you all!

William-Kevin Bradford
1/23/2022
Quick lane service.

The service advisor was extremely busy juggling several clients simultaneously. He was friendly and courteous for the entire time I spent there. Hats off to that advisor

Daniel Lopez -Quintana
1/22/2022
Purchasing a car

Dedrick Fisher was my salesman. He provided excellent service to me from the bottom to the top.

LELA SILLS
1/22/2022
Excellent Service

My Explore had several issues. I discussed it with Jesus in the Sevice department. He was very accommodating and had all the issues resolved ahead of schedule. Very satisfying experience!

Gary Watko
1/21/2022
Recalls

Advisor Jesus was amazing and had my car done by mid afternoon.

Sergio
1/19/2022
New Front Brakes

David and his team did a great job replacing Brakes Plus poor brake job (previous owner). Purchased older model in July 2021 and have been at Chapman Service many times so far with more to come - can hardly wait for my auto to be in "spot" condition from Chapman's great work.

Marsha Hague
1/11/2022
recalls and service

I had an excellent service experience at Chapman Ford with Tom Goodfellow leading the way. Because recalls were involved, parts and supplies had to be set up in advance...ever thing went very smooth...in fact the down time went from an expected 3 days to only 1 and a half day. Thanks for a job well done!

Michael E Lichtenwald
1/6/2022
Amazing Experience

This dealership came through honest playing no games with the pricing . Got qualified from start to finish from over the phone to in the dealer ship in under 3 hours time Staff friendly and understanding Unlike / courtesy dodge / bill Luke Highly recommend talking to this amazing dealer ship best prices in town

Chris beal
1/2/2022
Great Service Writer-Tom Goodfellow

The service writer was very knowledgeable and kept me abreast of all issues.

Larry Farnsworth
1/1/2022
Great service writer

My service writer was very professional, and courteous, a pleasant experience.

Raymond Riley
1/1/2022
Best Service Ever

Michael Hess is the best Service Advisor I have had the privilege to work with!

Frank Moskowitz
12/30/2021
Great Service team

Scheduling an appointment was easy. I really liked the text option to approve service charges and estimates. We really enjoyed that our service advisor Byron listened to our needs and was very responsive and happy with the work our vehicle received . Thank you

Maria Holland
12/24/2021
Truck purchase

At the end of the day, Ford Chapman did what they promised. Juan, Jerry, Craig and Jeff were the sales/finance/service people I worked with and at the end of the day, I feel great about my vehicle purchase.

Nathan
12/23/2021
Thanks for the excellent service!

My service advisor Tim was outstanding. The service guys made my F-150 feel new again.

Magnus Eriksson
12/23/2021
Great experience

Freindly staff

Melissa darrow
12/21/2021
Excellent job

Miguel and his team performed there jobs with professional work. I dropped off my vehicle with Miguel and him and his team did the rest. Excellent work.Thank you Happy Holidays

Calvin Watuema
12/17/2021
Great customer service

As soon as I arrived all the staff were friendly and made sure all my needs were met. Michael Brill was great to work with on my purchase. This dealership makes, what most deam agonizing, a good experiance.

Shaun
12/14/2021
Great service!!!

Wanted to thank Tim Beal and the team that worked on our truck. We recently bought the truck and found that it had a check engine light and blowing white smoke soon after. They not only found the problem but potentially saved us a lot of money! Thank you very much!

Clark Lund
12/13/2021
Drop off time for service

Why is it I have to have my car dropped off at 11AM for an oil change and it is never ready before 4PM? It would be a much better experience if the service window was a little smaller for minor services with an appointment.

Mercer A. Mohr
12/9/2021
Great sale

Great people, courteous and professional salesman, manager and finance officer.

Frederick Ludwick
12/5/2021
Tires

Had to have the tires ordered, they came in the next day. I went to Chapman to have installed, they were not the same tires Miguel and I discussed when we talked. Very good service as it always is, but it would have been nice they were different tires before they were put on the vehicle

Scott
12/3/2021
Excellent Service…Strongly Recommend

Very professional, quick, and take great care of my vehicles. Their prices are extremely reasonable. This is the only shop that services my trucks and help keep them on the road.

DM
12/2/2021
found an elictcal problom

very pleased with service rosey was very pleasent and helpfil

Robert S Mingua
12/2/2021
Service Advisor

Tim Beal assisted me with my service - I highly recommend the service advisor at Chapman Ford.

Lynn Nayes
11/22/2021
Great Service Advisor

Great service. Tom Goodfellow is outstanding. Great personality and very helpful.

Ray Whitten
11/20/2021
Amazing experience

Everyone was so helpful, especially our salesman Michael F, He stayed 3 hours after he should have gone home. Everyone so knowledgeable!

Vesta Demester
11/19/2021
Thank you

Thank you to Dedrick Fisher. He really made my car buying experience fun and easy to deal with. Not only that he’s a great guy and I really enjoyed interacting with him. I wish him nothing but the best!

Pat webb
11/18/2021
Above and Beyond

The Chapman Ford Team are always the nicest people in town and everything is upfront and fair. It just doesn't get any better or easier than that! Thanks for being so helpful Juan and all the extra effort you put into making our latest new car experience once again Chapman fantastic!

Dennis
11/17/2021
Service

Awesome service ! Timely, friendly and thorough!

Lynne Turner
11/12/2021
Janice Northup.Don't understand what Heading means

Feel very comfortable with Chapman Ford. I trust them to take excellent care of my Mustang.

Janice Northup
11/12/2021
Awesome experience!

The entire experience at Chapman was great! To top it off my salesman Kris Williamson was phenomenal! I was kept in the loop during the entire order process, and the many issues that arose (with Ford not Chapman) were handled by Kris and I was able to stay stress free and up to date. When it came time to trade my current vehicle in, that process was also stress free and I was offered a fair trade-in value from the start. Overall it was better than any dealership experience I’ve had in the past. Based on my awesome experience I also placed an order for my wife’s Explorer ST and we are excited to be buying a second vehicle through Chapman Ford.

Jake max
11/8/2021
Service department

Rosi treated me as though I was the most important VIP customer she has ever dealt with. She deserves to be recognized for that.

Rick Cornish
11/7/2021
Service of F150

Matthew was very helpful and informative and kept me up to date on the status of my truck. Great team of people to do deal with at Chapman Ford.

Jeff Lacourciere
11/4/2021
Great service

Went to Chapman for an oil Change- happy with all services provided, including tire rotation and check— plus tip to remember next time to check filters for possible replacement.

Patricia Orlowitz
11/3/2021
Excellent Service Manager

Took my 2018 F250 6.7 diesel in for several maintenance/ repair items. David, the service manager was professional and did not attempt to “oversell” or up charge me. He was professional and timely in his communication. Chapman Ford should recognize an outstanding employee.

Randall MacPherson
11/3/2021
recall

repaired

paul k
11/3/2021
Oil Change at the QUICK LANE Service Center

Friendly. Courteous. Greeted immediately and the service took less time than expected, despite the very busy service bays. HOWEVER, the mandatory mask policy was unexpected and annoying. I will not return until this policy is rescinded. I realize this is Pima Tribal Police rules and not Chapman. It is unfortunate that the tribe chooses to enforce a mandatory mask rule. Ridiculous. This will impact customers and restrict business. The Tribal leaders should DROP THIS REQUIREMENT.

Denis Wolowiecki
11/2/2021
450 truck

Thank you for doing top quality work on my truck, and working it in to your busy schedule. Appreciate your professional service. The best work force.

Audrey O'Keefe
11/2/2021
Service

Very prompt and complete!!

William Therrien
10/28/2021
Superb service everytime

Rosie and Miguel are awesome! My shuttle driver home was so nice and professional as well(can’t remember his name). Everytime I have been to Chapman Ford, never a complaint only satisfaction. I used to take my vehicle to another Ford dealership that is so close & convenient to my house but I choose never to go there again and do not mind driving extra miles to what I know will be great service! Thank you for the exceptional work!

Kari Jo Ash
10/27/2021
Happy customer

Thank you very much for the excellent help from Miguel. Miguel checked me in and sent me information and updates on the progress of my service. Keep up the great work that all the service techs.

Calvin Watuema
10/26/2021
Outstanding sales & service

from the sale to service has been a great experience.

Kent Holmes
10/19/2021
Your team at the quick lube shop

Always awesome and customer driven.

Dennis Smith
10/15/2021
New vehicle sales

Bruce and Kellie were so very helpful with our purchase and delivery of our new Ford Bronco. They walked us thru the maze of new technology of this vehicle.

Sharon & Helmut Emke
10/10/2021

Contact Us

Top